daimer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 676 Ratings

5
540 (79.9%)
4
101 (14.9%)
3
25 (3.7%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(576)
4
(76)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(541)
4
(111)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(88)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(57)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

daimer.com

About Us

Daimer Industries is the leading provider of commercial cleaning equipment including commercial pressure cleaners, heavy duty steam cleaners, industrial strength vapor steam cleaners, carpet extractors, gum removal machines, some of the best carpet cleaners and more. Daimer Industries strives to deliver 100% customer satisfaction during every interaction with a customer, which is why our online reputation, reviews and ratings are so positive. Aside from having the best quality commercial cleaning equipment, Daimer delivers unmatched customer service which is hard to find in companies today.

Daimer Industries is also known for having a state of the art ecommerce website that has the best prices and most reliable products for industrial cleaning purposes.

Come to our website to see our new Ice Blaster machine which uses the latest technology for blasting with ice as opposed to dry ice. Also be sure to visit our custom pressure washers page if you're looking for a custom built pressure washing machine that can get the toughest jobs done fast! 

B

Byron K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the steamer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice steamer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GREGOIRE A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought two machines two years ago had no problems with either transactions or delivery. Thery work great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew H.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use online service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Steven C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the products and company, great site to order from, keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jarred H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my steam cleaner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, easy to find what I needed. The product is excellent. The steam cleaner we bought months ago is fantastic and easy to haul around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and easy experience to buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxie R.
08/15/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an issue, called Daimer, they told me what part to order and sent me a schematic of the machine. Ordering the part took a total of 5 minutes. Easy, easy! As soon as the part gets here I will install it and be back in business. Thank you, Daimer. Always a pleasure doing business with you! I received the part and it was super easy to install. My machine works great again. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cameron D.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond pleased with the steamer and attachments. Use it in the commercial setting and has held up amazingly!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert C.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order items from this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DH
08/06/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Levoy H.
07/30/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
William B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Steam Vac Hose/51020T

View this product

The steam vac cleaner is a work horse. thanks

R

robert R.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEANDREI W.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I AM A FIRST TIME BUYER OF YOUR PRODUCTS FOR MY COMPANY AND I AM LOOKING FORWARDS TO HANDLING MUCH MORE BIZNIZ IN THE NEAR FURTURE THANKS . MR. D. WOOLRIDGE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert R.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tod C.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more daimer.com Reviews

Visit daimer.com ►