cwimedical.com Reviews

About this Company

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

Filter
Filter
Nebulizer Kit With Mouth Piece - Case (50 ct)
Nebulizer Kit With Mouth Piece - Case (50 ct)
See more product reviews

Patience P - 05/03/2017

Great replacement item

This replacement nebulizer kit is very useful and inexpensive. I don't use my nebulizer as much as I used to, but I purchased 2 kits as a backup just in case


Defend Tattoo Blackjack Lite Latex Exam Gloves, P/F - Large, 1000/Case
Defend Tattoo Blackjack Lite Latex Exam Gloves, P/F - Large, 1000/Case
See more product reviews

wes - 03/27/2017

good gloves

Very durable gloves and thin. The gloves seem to fit my hands very well. I would rcommend this product for sure


Folding Steel Commode by Drive Medical
Folding Steel Commode by Drive Medical
See more product reviews

Bunny D - 02/21/2017

Easy to use and accommodates the individual very well

This commode is very sturdy, and dependable. It is also easy to clean


Ensure Original Shake, Bottles - Milk Chocolate, 8 fl oz, Case (24 ct)
Ensure Original Shake, Bottles - Milk Chocolate, 8 fl oz, Case (24 ct)
See more product reviews

Cheryl P - 02/21/2017

This really helped with my weight gain

I recommend this product for those that are looking to gain or maintain a healthy weight


Power Neb Ultra Nebulizer - With Reusable Kit
Power Neb Ultra Nebulizer - With Reusable Kit
See more product reviews

Olga P - 02/21/2017

***This item is a must have***

I personally use nebulizers, which is perfect for the times that my rescue inhaler doesn't provide enough relief


Adtemp 427 Temple Touch Thermometer
Adtemp 427 Temple Touch Thermometer
See more product reviews

Proverbs3130 - 02/20/2017

Provides an accurate temperature

Before I first experienced this new thermometer, I was skeptical. But lo & behold, it works and provides accurate results. I would recommend purchasing this thermometer


Ensure Pudding - Butterscotch, 4 fl oz, 48/Case
Ensure Pudding - Butterscotch, 4 fl oz, 48/Case
See more product reviews

Miss E - 02/16/2017

Delicious and nutritious snack anytime

I've tried all three flavors, and each one has a rich, satisfying taste


Ensure Plus Drink - Creamy Milk Chocolate, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
Ensure Plus Drink - Creamy Milk Chocolate, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
See more product reviews

ChiChi68 - 02/16/2017

A great, compact protein supplement

Ensure Plus is probably the best on the go, fulfilling protein drink that I've tried so far


Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink - Multi-Pack, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink - Multi-Pack, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
See more product reviews

S_Panizzi - 02/15/2017

This is a great product, highly recommended !!!!

This is a great item that offers nutritional supplement with a great taste


Prevail Underpads - Fluff, 23 x 36 in, Case (120 ct)
Prevail Underpads - Fluff, 23 x 36 in, Case (120 ct)
See more product reviews

Lyriczmusick - 02/15/2017

Probably the best underpad that I've tried so far

This product is very durable and helps to protect furniture against any incontinence issue


Dukal Top Sponges, Sterile 2's, Non-Woven, 4
Dukal Top Sponges, Sterile 2's, Non-Woven, 4" x 3"-4 Ply, 24 boxes of 50
See more product reviews

coysting - 11/24/2016

Perfect for PD Home Therapy

My wife has been using it for daily cleaning at home to do Peritoneal Dialysis from last May. It's a wonderful sponge with excellent sterile and it helped us feel relieved from the fear of infection. And it will not cause scratch or harsh on the skin.


Prima Care Waterproof Allergy Relief Bedding - Twin
Prima Care Waterproof Allergy Relief Bedding - Twin
See more product reviews

bunnytime - 08/08/2016

Great for Potty Training

Got this since my 4 year old has accidents from time to time. Having to spray down the mattress everytime became a pain. I got the Twin size, and while It may be pretty thin, it does over the mattress and you don't feel a difference with the fitted sheet on top of it. No sounds, or feeling like plastic. Pretty good for the price.


ATN All-Through-the-Night Disposable Briefs - X-Large, 56-64
ATN All-Through-the-Night Disposable Briefs - X-Large, 56-64", 72/Case
See more product reviews

DavidP - 05/31/2016

works good

very good diaper very few leaks


Janibell Liner Refills for 330 Series - 10/pack, Clear
Janibell Liner Refills for 330 Series - 10/pack, Clear
See more product reviews

Covers - 03/15/2016

Excellent product

I have been using the Janibell M330B trash container and these liner refills are great. The system is easy and economical to use.


ATN All-Through-the-Night Disposable Briefs, Youth, 18
ATN All-Through-the-Night Disposable Briefs, Youth, 18"-26", 100/Case
See more product reviews

TONIELLE - 02/06/2016

HEAVY

THEY ARE PLASTICS SO THEY ARE VERY HEAVY.


Resource 2.0 - 32 fl oz Brik Pak, Case (12 ct)
Resource 2.0 - 32 fl oz Brik Pak, Case (12 ct)
See more product reviews

Ren - 12/31/2015

Excellent meal supplement for high protein needs and high calorie needs

My husband has been using Resource 2.0 for 5 years now. He started using this product during radiation treatment for tongue cancer because he had great difficulty eating. He is cancer free now, but has many eating side effects from the treatments. He uses the Resource to supplement what he can manage to eat on a daily basis. The high protein and calories help him maintain his health and body weight. We are grateful this product is available.


Prevail Per-Fit Underwear for Men - Large, Case (4 bags of 18)
Prevail Per-Fit Underwear for Men - Large, Case (4 bags of 18)
See more product reviews

JackV - 10/21/2015

Perfit for Men

I have been extremely happy with the fit and the capacity of Perfit for men


Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Vanilla, 30 oz. 6/Case
Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Vanilla, 30 oz. 6/Case
See more product reviews

tipp - 09/23/2015

Great product

The best, easiest form of protein supplement I've ever found, especially if you don't want to have to eat or drink additional foods. The taste isn't bad & as it's hydrolized it won't bother your stomach.


AMSure Flat Top Irrigation Syringes with Luer Tip, Sterile, 50/Case
AMSure Flat Top Irrigation Syringes with Luer Tip, Sterile, 50/Case
See more product reviews

Jdavis39 - 08/27/2014

EXCELLENT quality and price

I was looking everywhere for quality syringes that were low cost and great quantity. CWI was the first company to have both. These syringes came in handy. And the 2ounce capacity is great. I was even so more happy that they arrived THE NEXT DAY. Great service. Definitely a good choice.


Contoured Lumbar Support Cushion - Burgundy, 14 in x 13 in.
Contoured Lumbar Support Cushion - Burgundy, 14 in x 13 in.
See more product reviews

Nataly - 08/26/2014

Great Product!!!!

I've suffered from constant lower back pain for years. I saw this Lumbar Support Cushion and gave it a chance. I use it at work EVERYDAY and it makes such a difference. Not only does it relieve my pain but it also helps my posture. I'm so happy I made this purchase. I am buying another for my car/traveling. I would recommend this product to anyone who has lower back pain and seated for a long period of time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cwimedical.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023