cwimedical.com Reviews

About this Company

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

Filter
Filter
Boost Pudding - Vanilla, 5 fl oz cans, 48/case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boost Pudding - Vanilla, 5 fl oz cans, 48/case
See more product reviews

John S - 09/22/2021

Having a swallowing problem coupled with a requirement for additional calories, this product meets all my needs. It is also great tasting anf a great value.

Why shop at CWI?

Good review and graet reputation.

John S

09/22/2021

Easy and quick pllus product availability. Will definitly be a return customer.


Per-Fit Adult Briefs - Medium, 32-44 inches, Bag (16 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Per-Fit Adult Briefs - Medium, 32-44 inches, Bag (16 ct)
See more product reviews

Lenny K - 09/10/2021

Udu

Why these products?

7g8x

Why shop at CWI?

Yhck

Lenny K

09/10/2021 - Ohio

Gurz


Nephronex Multivitamin Supplement - Each (1 bottle), Orange, 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nephronex Multivitamin Supplement - Each (1 bottle), Orange, 8 oz
See more product reviews

Ana F - 09/08/2021

Good service and fast

Why these products?

why do i use it daily

Why shop at CWI?

search in the browser and the option appeared

Ana F

09/08/2021 - Illinois

Good service


Alco-Screen 02 Alcohol Test Strips (DOT Approved), Each (1 Test Strip)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alco-Screen 02 Alcohol Test Strips (DOT Approved), Each (1 Test Strip)
See more product reviews

Murray M - 09/03/2021

I need to have this product on board for coast guard requirements. Unlike another brand this one has a short expiration date. Otherwise it fits my needs.


EnteraLite Infinity Mini Backpack - Black, 1/Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EnteraLite Infinity Mini Backpack - Black, 1/Each
See more product reviews

Kenisha T - 08/23/2021

N/A


Boost Pudding - Chocolate, 5 fl oz cans, 48/case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boost Pudding - Chocolate, 5 fl oz cans, 48/case
See more product reviews

jerry R - 08/22/2021

thank you


Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22" to 36", 22 ct)
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 08/05/2021

Great


Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Citrus Splash, 30 oz. 1/Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Citrus Splash, 30 oz. 1/Each
See more product reviews

Gretchen C - 08/05/2021

HAVE BEEN USING THREE YEARS AND CONTINUE TO PREVENT WOUNDS


Prevail Underwear for Women - Large, 38 to 50 inches, 18 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Underwear for Women - Large, 38 to 50 inches, 18 ct)
See more product reviews

Linda M - 08/04/2021

OK


Ensure Pudding - Vanilla, 4 fl oz, 48/Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Pudding - Vanilla, 4 fl oz, 48/Case
See more product reviews

Narek Z - 08/04/2021

They were packed with care, and no item was damaged.

Narek Z

08/04/2021 - CA

I have a positive experience shopping with cwimedical.com


Large Weekly Medication Planner Pill Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Weekly Medication Planner Pill Holder
See more product reviews

Ann-Marie N - 08/02/2021

Big enough for my large capsules.


Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22" to 36", 22 ct)
See more product reviews

Marisol G - 08/01/2021

Best buy ever

I finally found a diaper that I can put on my special need 16 year old son. They worked so well that I also decided to put them on my special needs 19 year old son as well. We were able to go to lake and pool with no issues what so ever. Wish I knew about theses years ago.


Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink - Peach, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink - Peach, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
See more product reviews

Diane M - 07/30/2021

Perfect for my mother in law

Why shop at CWI?

Target sponsor

Why these products?

My mother in law

Diane M

07/30/2021 - New york

Easy


Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Vanilla, 30 oz. 1/Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Vanilla, 30 oz. 1/Each
See more product reviews

Candi S - 07/29/2021

I love my Prostat...

It's a great product that I am very grateful for since it's my only source of protein I can tolerate eating for health purposes.

Why shop at CWI?

Best deals

Candi S

07/29/2021

It's been good


Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22" to 36", 22 ct)
See more product reviews

Janina K - 07/27/2021

These work great!


Ensure Plus Drink - Homemade Vanilla, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Plus Drink - Homemade Vanilla, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
See more product reviews

Louisa B - 07/23/2021

I have used the product for years. Mom is a little under weight and I would like her to gain weight.


Hibiclens Antiseptic Skin Cleanser, 16 oz w/Foaming Pump, Each (1 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hibiclens Antiseptic Skin Cleanser, 16 oz w/Foaming Pump, Each (1 ct)
See more product reviews

Adams - 07/20/2021

Fast shipping, good prices, and I have always received excellent customer service.

Why these products?

Been using it for years

Why shop at CWI?

Best price I have found.

Adams

07/20/2021 - Indiana

I have been using CWI for years. Even during Covid there team was great at communication and shipping out products. I will continue using CWI for my needs.


Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimmates Disposable Swim Diapers - Small, 22" to 36", 22 ct)
See more product reviews

Mary C - 07/15/2021

Swim Diapers

Expensive, but hard to find item


Trotter Mobility Chair Specialty Stroller 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trotter Mobility Chair Specialty Stroller 16", Punch Buggy Pink
See more product reviews

RACHEL P - 07/15/2021

Great Product for my disabled teen

We needs a larger size buggy/stroller for our 13yr old with CP. This is just perfect for when we don't want to lug her wheelchair around! Also shipped and arrived very quickly!!

Why shop at CWI?

Someone suggested your site for a stroller for my special needs child

Why these products?

The price was budget friendly seeing awe purchase out of pocket.

RACHEL P

07/15/2021 - IN

Easy to find the product we were looking for. Check out was also simple.


Janibell Liner Refills for 400 Series, 10/pack, Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janibell Liner Refills for 400 Series, 10/pack, Clear
See more product reviews

Debra H - 07/14/2021

Thank you!

Why these products?

Proprietary item for the diaper disposable container that I purchased.

Why shop at CWI?

Price

Debra H

07/14/2021 - CA

Good Experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cwimedical.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023