cwimedical.com Reviews

About this Company

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

Filter
Filter
Choice Headrest Barrier Sheets, Smooth, 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Choice Headrest Barrier Sheets, Smooth, 12" x 12" with slit, 1000/case
See more product reviews

joseph P - 02/03/2022

great value,should be 6-12 inches wider

Why shop at CWI?

best value

joseph P

02/03/2022 - TX

excellent,price good


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Mixed Berry, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Mixed Berry, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
See more product reviews

Vivian H - 01/19/2022

Taste good

Why shop at CWI?

Reasonable prices & fast delivery

Why these products?

Suggested by my doctor.

Vivian H

01/19/2022 - PA

Very convenient


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Apple, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Apple, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
See more product reviews

Vivian H - 01/19/2022

Taste good

Why shop at CWI?

Reasonable prices & fast delivery

Why these products?

Suggested by my doctor.

Vivian H

01/19/2022 - PA

Very convenient


Tote Bag for 4-Wheel Rollators - Fits Underneath Seat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tote Bag for 4-Wheel Rollators - Fits Underneath Seat
See more product reviews

Doreen R - 01/09/2022

Was smaller than what I was looking for.

Why shop at CWI?

product looks like what I need

Doreen R

01/09/2022 - Va

product looks like what I need


Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Wild Cherry Punch, 30 oz. 6/Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Wild Cherry Punch, 30 oz. 6/Case
See more product reviews

Lynne S - 12/09/2021

Good protein source

Great source of protein without a lot of extra sugar or calories. Even has a decent taste.

Lynne S

12/09/2021 - western NY

Everything went well in ordering.


McGuire-Style Suspensory Male Urinal Unit with sheath, leg bag, straps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McGuire-Style Suspensory Male Urinal Unit with sheath, leg bag, straps
See more product reviews

CG - 12/02/2021

unreliable

tubing disconnects sometimes so is unreliable. Otherwise would be useful.

Why shop at CWI?

Doctor recommended product

CG

12/02/2021 - UT

Found what I wanted immediately.


Janibell Liner Refills for 250 Series, 3/pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janibell Liner Refills for 250 Series, 3/pack
See more product reviews

Hyonsuk S - 11/24/2021

Great product but costly.

Have the liners gotten shorter in length? Unless I unfold the entire liner, there is no way to tell. Also, there is nowhere in the box or packaging that explains the length of the liner. I just know based on my past purchase, the liner nowadays are not lasting as long and the weight is lighter too. I am looking for alternate products to replace this Janibell Liner at this time. Thank you.

Why shop at CWI?

They have the most reasonable price compared to other sites. Although there are shipping charges, it is reasonable and the items are shipped out very quickly.

Why these products?

for the convenience of use.

Hyonsuk S

11/24/2021 - FL

We love Janibell's (Jan 250) under-the-counter trash can and the refill system. However, compared to a year or two ago, we feel that we are getting less of the product, as an example, it feels slightly lighter in weight.


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Apple, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Apple, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
See more product reviews

Lisa G - 11/22/2021

Dependable source for nutrition

Why shop at CWI?

Availability and dependability

Why these products?

Need them

Lisa G

11/22/2021

Always easy


Careall Vitamin A & D Ointment - 15 oz Jars, Case (12 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Careall Vitamin A & D Ointment - 15 oz Jars, Case (12 ct)
See more product reviews

Julie E - 11/19/2021

works good & doesn't smell strong

Why shop at CWI?

I like your A&D ointment

Julie E

11/19/2021

pretty easy


Pro-Advantage Urine Reagent Strips - 2 Parameter, 100 Strips/Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Advantage Urine Reagent Strips - 2 Parameter, 100 Strips/Bottle
See more product reviews

Roy F - 10/29/2021

Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

This was exactly what I needed and 75% cheaper than I could elsewhere. It was a bit slow on shipping as it was on backorder, but I will remember that next time and order ahead of time. Just to be clear this does not have the actual analyzer with it, just the strips.

Why shop at CWI?

Found the listing on Google for the item I needed at a very reasonable price

Why these products?

The price was much cheaper and was exactly the brand I was looking for.

Roy F

10/29/2021 - MI

Found exactly what I need and a great price. Very reasonable shipping as well. Hopefully these are correct and I will definitely look into returning for any needs such as this in the future.


Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink - Multi-Pack, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink - Multi-Pack, 8 fl oz, 24/Case
See more product reviews

Doris J - 10/25/2021

Taste is great, different container but same flavor.

Why shop at CWI?

Price!!

Doris J

10/25/2021

Great


Mabis DMI Digital Basal Thermometer - 60 Second
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mabis DMI Digital Basal Thermometer - 60 Second
See more product reviews

Shanna P - 10/22/2021

It's accurate, but a bit confusing when first turning it on since display doesnt show previous temperature, but 98.87 or .86 degrees, oddly enough. Otherwise the readings come out accurate.

Why shop at CWI?

The shipping costs were less than another private site.

Why these products?

Best deal online.

Shanna P

10/22/2021

I didn't receive my discount code when offered to put in an email. I did still get discount through using Honey, but I would've liked the option to choose which had a better deal.


EnteraLite Infinity Mini Backpack - Black, 1/Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EnteraLite Infinity Mini Backpack - Black, 1/Each
See more product reviews

Andrew D - 10/21/2021

Very convenient. Not bulky. The feed bag and feed pump fits nicely

Why shop at CWI?

Only company that had what I wanted

Why these products?

Your company had the bag I needed for my use

Andrew D

10/21/2021 - California

Able to see the product I wanted to purchase


I.V. Patient Gown with Snap Closures - Pink Rosebud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
I.V. Patient Gown with Snap Closures - Pink Rosebud
See more product reviews

Diana S - 10/18/2021

Unfortunately, as a Canadian customer, by the time shipping and exchange were paid for, this product was a ridiculous price!

Lightweight

Why shop at CWI?

It had what I wanted

Why these products?

We’re requested by a sick friend

Diana S

10/18/2021 - Ontario

The service was prompt


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Apple, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink, Apple, 8 oz Cartons, Case (24 ct)
See more product reviews

James S - 10/12/2021

I found this drink for my wife it was an great price and I received it quickly.

Why shop at CWI?

just typed in what I wanted and up came CWIMedical.com

Why these products?

My wife had been given this while she was in rehab after knee replacement and she liked it but didn't think she could find it in stores . I looked on line and found it at CWI at a great price.

James S

10/12/2021 - CA

everything is good so far


Janibell Liner Refills for 400 Series, 10/pack, Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janibell Liner Refills for 400 Series, 10/pack, Clear
See more product reviews

Jennifer N - 10/06/2021

We order for our school and have had trouble finding enough and for a good price. We love this product.

We order for our school and have had trouble finding enough and for a good price. We love this product.

Why these products?

For our school

Why shop at CWI?

great prices

Jennifer N

10/06/2021 - CA

Great


Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Citrus Splash, 30 oz. 1/Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Stat Liquid Protein, Sugar Free - Citrus Splash, 30 oz. 1/Each
See more product reviews

Gretchen C - 10/04/2021

HAVE BEEN USING PRO STAT 2 YEARS NOW; CSI IS MOST EFFICIENT AND BEST VALUE OF AVAILABLE VENDORS

Why these products?

PHYSICIAN REFERRAL

Why shop at CWI?

SEE FEEDBACK COMMENT

Gretchen C

10/04/2021 - IN

SEE FEEDBACK COMMENT


Prevail Ultimate Bladder Control Pads - Case (132 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevail Ultimate Bladder Control Pads - Case (132 ct)
See more product reviews

Edward M - 10/03/2021

Works like a sponge great product easy to order

Why these products?

Repeat customer always happy with Cwi medical and products

Why shop at CWI?

Repeat customer

Edward M

10/03/2021 - New York

Always have products I need very fast delivery


Dawnmist Hand & Body Lotion - 2 oz. Bottles Pack (12 ct)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dawnmist Hand & Body Lotion - 2 oz. Bottles Pack (12 ct)
See more product reviews

Betty F - 09/29/2021

This lotion is the only one I've found that my husband can use without his eyes burning. It is super smooth, easy to rub in, leaves no residue.

Betty F

09/29/2021

easy to order


Boost Pudding - Vanilla, 5 fl oz cans, 48/case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boost Pudding - Vanilla, 5 fl oz cans, 48/case
See more product reviews

John S - 09/22/2021

Having a swallowing problem coupled with a requirement for additional calories, this product meets all my needs. It is also great tasting anf a great value.

Why shop at CWI?

Good review and graet reputation.

John S

09/22/2021

Easy and quick pllus product availability. Will definitly be a return customer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cwimedical.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023