cwimedical.com Reviews

About this Company

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

Filter
Filter
Nephronex Multivitamin Supplement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nephronex Multivitamin Supplement
See more product reviews

rebecca O - 09/28/2022

good deal

seems good

Why shop at CWI?

needed to get nephronex and this was the one place that had it and good price.

Why these products?

recommended product

rebecca O

09/28/2022 - il

easy to order


Careall Vitamin A  D Ointment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Careall Vitamin A D Ointment
See more product reviews

Christine S - 09/18/2022

I have been using this product for years and it has worked very well.

Why shop at CWI?

Have used them previously

Why these products?

Have used it previously

Christine S

09/18/2022 - OH

Everything worked out very well


Ensure Plus Drink Recloseable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Plus Drink Recloseable
See more product reviews

Elmer G - 08/29/2022

Aside from its nutritional value it's taste is just right for me.

Why shop at CWI?

Previous experience have been good.

Elmer G

08/29/2022 - New Jersey

very good


Enfamil NeuroPro Infant Formula Ready to Use
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enfamil NeuroPro Infant Formula Ready to Use
See more product reviews

clay C - 08/02/2022

Easy to order and showed up on time.

Why shop at CWI?

seen you guys online and you had baby formula

clay C

08/02/2022 - Georgia

quick and easy


Clever-Lite Walker with Seat with 8
Clever-Lite Walker with Seat with 8" Casters by Drive Medical
See more product reviews

Smmpta - 07/23/2022

Highly recommended!

Physical Theray is my livelihood for almost 30 years now. This is by far my favorite Walker!


Tranquility Super Personal Care Pad - 10.5
Tranquility Super Personal Care Pad - 10.5" x 5.5", 24/Bag
See more product reviews

Lori - 07/10/2022

Best pads I’ve ever tried!!

I have had to try about 8 different types of pads. Being retired military, they just get the low est bidder products. Often, I’ve been stuck carrying a change of underwear and slacks with me. They ALL leak except this one!!!! I can tell you how excited I am to get this pad. I never know what the VA will send me….though, I always ask for these. I do get up two or three times a night to the bathroom….bladder control issues. I can see why previous viewer might not be thrilled they don’t last for her 95-yr old Mother, all night. But Wow….they do hold a whole cup of urine!!!! That’s amazing and enough to get me into a store bathroom, or my bathroom at home. I really haven’t had any product, such as this, perform better than this one!


Janibell Liner Refills for 330 Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janibell Liner Refills for 330 Series
See more product reviews

El - 06/11/2022

It's the G.O.A.T. of all trash systems!

This is a super product! I've been using these liners for years and I don't even remember what I used before. It's no mess, no fuss. Even when something punctures the bag the contents rarely leaks or falls out. Please

Why shop at CWI?

Long time customer.

Why these products?

I've been using this for years. I can't imagine using anything else. I have one in the kitchen and one on the deck. Indispensable!

El

06/11/2022 - NJ

Very smooth process. I found my item right away. Thank you.


Nutramigen Nursette Bottles 2oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nutramigen Nursette Bottles 2oz
See more product reviews

Jacqueline L - 05/10/2022

Happy Baby

The product was bought out of a great necessity. You were one of the only companies to have it in stock

Why shop at CWI?

Availability of product

Jacqueline L

05/10/2022

Easy shopping process


Careall Vitamin A  D Ointment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Careall Vitamin A D Ointment
See more product reviews

Ky - 03/21/2022

Happy with purchase

Came fast and was exactly what we needed.

Why shop at CWI?

Had item I needed

Why these products?

Could not find it thru our regular supplier

Ky

03/21/2022 - NY

Good. Was able to pay thru PayPal so I feel safe.


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
See more product reviews

Vivian H - 03/17/2022

Fast delivery

Why shop at CWI?

Fast delivery

Why these products?

Prescribed by dr.

Vivian H

03/17/2022 - PA

Easy


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
See more product reviews

Vivian H - 03/17/2022

Fast delivery

Why shop at CWI?

Fast delivery

Why these products?

Prescribed by dr.

Vivian H

03/17/2022 - PA

Easy


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
See more product reviews

chris L - 02/23/2022

Tastes great. Easy to drink

Tastes great. Easy to drink.

Why these products?

On doctor recommendation

Why shop at CWI?

Price.

chris L

02/23/2022 - Oregon

Easy purchase and fast delivery.


Extra Loud Talking Caller ID Phone with Large Keys
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Loud Talking Caller ID Phone with Large Keys
See more product reviews

Reba W - 02/19/2022

I purchased the Extra Loud Talking Caller ID for my 92 year old Mother! It’s great!! She can hear well on this phone and now we do not have to talk extra loud to her. She loves this phone and can see the large numbers and the Caller ID. It’s a win-win overall! She is very happy that she can hear without repeating what we said to her.

Why shop at CWI?

My 92 year old Mother needed a hearing impaired phone and after many searches, CWI Medical was introduced to me!

Reba W

02/19/2022

Online ordering was easy and happy CWI medical accepts PayPal.


Pro Advantage Oversized Reusable Ice Packs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Advantage Oversized Reusable Ice Packs
See more product reviews

NEALE G - 02/16/2022

Good quality gell pack

The large size covers large treatment areas and stays cold for a long time. The gell filling allows flexible form fitting contact. Pro tip: slip it into a pillow case to avoid skin freeze and to aid in handling.

NEALE G

02/16/2022 - VT

so far so good...


Choice Headrest Barrier Sheets Smooth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Choice Headrest Barrier Sheets Smooth
See more product reviews

joseph P - 02/03/2022

great value,should be 6-12 inches wider

Why shop at CWI?

best value

joseph P

02/03/2022 - TX

excellent,price good


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
See more product reviews

Vivian H - 01/19/2022

Taste good

Why shop at CWI?

Reasonable prices & fast delivery

Why these products?

Suggested by my doctor.

Vivian H

01/19/2022 - PA

Very convenient


Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ensure Clear Liquid Drink Formerly Enlive
See more product reviews

Vivian H - 01/19/2022

Taste good

Why shop at CWI?

Reasonable prices & fast delivery

Why these products?

Suggested by my doctor.

Vivian H

01/19/2022 - PA

Very convenient


Tote Bag for 4-Wheel Rollators
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tote Bag for 4-Wheel Rollators
See more product reviews

Doreen R - 01/09/2022

Was smaller than what I was looking for.

Why shop at CWI?

product looks like what I need

Doreen R

01/09/2022 - Va

product looks like what I need


Pro-Stat Liquid Protein Sugar Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-Stat Liquid Protein Sugar Free
See more product reviews

Lynne S - 12/09/2021

Good protein source

Great source of protein without a lot of extra sugar or calories. Even has a decent taste.

Lynne S

12/09/2021 - western NY

Everything went well in ordering.


McGuire-Style Suspensory Male Urinal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McGuire-Style Suspensory Male Urinal
See more product reviews

CG - 12/02/2021

unreliable

tubing disconnects sometimes so is unreliable. Otherwise would be useful.

Why shop at CWI?

Doctor recommended product

CG

12/02/2021 - UT

Found what I wanted immediately.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cwimedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022