cwimedical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,857 Ratings

5
2237 (78.3%)
4
468 (16.4%)
3
138 (4.8%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(449)
4
(66)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(48)
4
(8)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cwimedical.com

About Us

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

R

Richard D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"

Why shop at CWI?

Convenience

F

Freida R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Quick find of product."

Why shop at CWI?

Received some during stay in hospital.

M

Michael N.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, everything is good."

Why shop at CWI?

Because of the product....roll easy lotion applicator

Why these products?

To stop the itching on my back.

Michael N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

mike H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
M

Mildred B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ever since I set up an account, and stopped purchasing as a guest, the process has gone much, much smoother."

Why shop at CWI?

due to my age, to have it delivered

G

Gloria C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Why shop at CWI?

needed gloves

C

CWI C.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service."

Why these products?

Your company, at the time of order, was the only company that didn't have a back order on Apple Ensure Clear.

Why shop at CWI?

Your company, at the time of order, was the only company that didn't have a back order on Apple Ensure Clear.

CWI C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ernest J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Checkout Experience!!!!"
M

mary K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good experience"

Why shop at CWI?

previous customer

S

Sarita
4 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wanted a cheaper price on a product I have heard so much about but needed a way to receive them since I work 7 dyas a week with no break, the delivery sample came by postal mail. Will see how things work out once I order a case"

Why these products?

heard about it on tv

Why shop at CWI?

lower price than anywhere else and your a medical supply company with low prices that i can buy from

Sarita has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Adora S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly with ordering my Nepto. Thank you"

Why shop at CWI?

This site is easier with ordering

C

Cheryl W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Why shop at CWI?

looked on the internet for nectar thick drinks for someone that is coming out of the hospital with this requirement.

D

Diane P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Why shop at CWI?

ordered from you in the past

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heather was immensely helpful! Alicia completed the sale. Thank You!"

Why shop at CWI?

The only place I could find the item!

M

Marie G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy"

Why shop at CWI?

Price was the best I found

F

francisco C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Why shop at CWI?

yes

M

Mary H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why shop at CWI?

to buy vitamins

C

Charlotte Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why shop at CWI?

Recommended from a person in my bariactric support group.

S

Sameen
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service experience. Thank you."

Why these products?

For my son’s health condition.

Why shop at CWI?

Best price online.

Sameen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Diane
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very fast and easy to place an order."

Why shop at CWI?

No place else allows globes for my FSa cardNobody else would let me buy them with my FSA card.

Why these products?

Personal health and cleanliness

Diane has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more cwimedical.com Reviews

Visit cwimedical.com ►