cwimedical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,993 Ratings

5
2339 (78.1%)
4
492 (16.4%)
3
144 (4.8%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(480)
4
(73)
3
(19)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cwimedical.com

About Us

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

G

Glenville F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick service"
R

Rafael P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quik service"

Why shop at CWI?

Gud price

D

Deborah S.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made a mistake and didn't send right amount but after I called they got right on it and corrected it and right amount came soon."

Why these products?

Have the thermometer and had only found cheap plastic covers.

Why shop at CWI?

Internet

Deborah S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SureTemp Thermometer Probe Covers

View this product

Just What I Needed And Very Reasonable!

Great product and price!

D

DENISE G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service"
P

Patricia S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Past customer"
K

Karen H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Special incentive to order was the 6% off of order token of appreciation"

Why shop at CWI?

Saw the product that I ordered at work and it is the item that I had been looking for a relative living in a Senior Living home.

E

Ellen P.
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work witjh."

Why these products?

Introduced to it in the hospital.

Why shop at CWI?

This is where I can get the product I want.

Ellen P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gelatein Plus High Protein Calorie Gelatin Dessert

View this product

I started using Gelatelin Plus after a hospital stay. I don't use it as a desert but first thing in the morning to stimulate my hunger and for the protein. I've tried other flavors but the cherry is the one I like.

P

Pamela F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless and simple"

Why shop at CWI?

Price and cheaper shipping

L

Linda S.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "

Why these products?

Senior with minimal use of her hands selected this after seeing others based on picture. Haven’t used it yet

Why shop at CWI?

Internet search

M

marshall S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never a problem"

Why shop at CWI?

used you for several purchases

J

Joseph C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problem ordering from cwimedical.com"

Why these products?

Recommended by a nutritionist

Why shop at CWI?

Recommended by a nutritionist

J

John C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First usage"

Why shop at CWI?

looking for high calorie supplement

C

Carrie A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the easy convivence of this site."

Why shop at CWI?

Easy and convenient.

A

Adora S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tthe item I wanted was easy to find , but I had a hard time signing in and processing my order . Wrong address kept on coming up on the screen."

Why shop at CWI?

I always shop at CWI

P

Paul H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience so far"

Why shop at CWI?

from internet sitep

Why these products?

These products are not widely available on the store shelves

Paul H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Thick and Easy Thickened Hydrolyte

View this product

convenient to be able to obtain on line

Thick and Easy Thickened Cranberry Juice Cocktail

View this product

A

Alicia T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from. Easy to find my medical supplies all under one roof"

Why shop at CWI?

Fast delivery and pricing

A

Anastasia B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer and I recommend this website for medical supplies. It will save you time, money, and energy."

Why shop at CWI?

Prior experience positive...

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been fine to shop with them. Just wish they didn't cost so much. "

Why these products?

Only place I could find.

Why shop at CWI?

Only place I could find item.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ThermaGown Patient Gown

View this product

This is something my dad needs and I can’t find elsewhere. I think it costs twice what it should. They lose it in the nursing home laundry service, even with his name on it and it’s pricey to keep replacing.

P

Phillip H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Made my choice easy."

Why shop at CWI?

Product was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

J

Jacqueline H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."

Why shop at CWI?

Checked on computer for best product for my needs.

See more cwimedical.com Reviews

Visit cwimedical.com ►