cwimedical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,331 Ratings

5
3379 (78%)
4
702 (16.2%)
3
214 (4.9%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(676)
4
(104)
3
(37)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(81)
4
(16)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cwimedical.com

About Us

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

C

Charles R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean site

Why shop at CWI?

Gelatein

L

LETHA T.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items were easyly to locate
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why shop at CWI?

Return customer like your product

Why these products?

Previous ordered like the product

C

Constance B.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection, quality and customer service CWI has outstanding quality products, fast prompt delivery and a customer service staff that is very knowledgeable, helpful if you need product selection.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why shop at CWI?

Previous shopper

Why these products?

Refill supplies for the care of my son

R

richard M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use and I can check out as a guest

Why shop at CWI?

No special reason. Price is about the same a WalMart.

richard M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ensure Plus Drink

View this product

received in a timely manner.

C

Caroline G.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like the products. Not a fan of the shipping cost though
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why shop at CWI?

Convenient, helpful staff

Caroline G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thick-It Instant Food and Beverage Thickener

View this product

The bottle size is exactly what was needed. Thanks

G

Genevieve H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why these products?

NA

Why shop at CWI?

Google search

Genevieve H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cuties Premium Baby Wipes

View this product

Baby Wipes

Good product. Will order again.

N

Nikki K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy
D

Donald T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why these products?

To protect against Covi19

R

Rachel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Website is user friendly and delivery is quite fast

Why shop at CWI?

Confidence in CWI product quality

L

Latanya B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy the large selection of products at reasonable prices offered by CWI.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why these products?

Product meets my increased nutritional needs and tastes great.

Why shop at CWI?

Large selection of products at reasonable prices.

Latanya B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boost Breeze Nutritional Drink

View this product

Great Tasting Nondairy Alternative

Great tasting nondairy supplemental nutritional beverage. Much more palatable (in my opinion) than the dairy based alternatives currently available.

Loading Page Animation

See more cwimedical.com Reviews

Visit cwimedical.com ►