cwimedical.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,397 Ratings

5
3431 (78%)
4
716 (16.3%)
3
214 (4.9%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(696)
4
(105)
3
(38)
2
(11)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(83)
4
(16)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cwimedical.com

About Us

CWI Medical is a national home health care products supplier specializing in health and wellness products. We offer home and repeat delivery, a Customer Rewards Program, and stock a complete line of Nutritional Supplements / Enteral Formulas, Incontinence products, Durable Medical Equipment / Supplies such as Walkers, Wheelchairs, and Bathroom Safety Items, and Aids for Daily Living. We also provide supplies for medical professionals and medical offices/facilities.

Certified with the National Minority Supplier Development Council - CWI Medical is a Women & Minority Owned Business Enterprise.

Shop with Medical Experts ™ is not a phrase we use. It’s who we are, and what we offer.

Along with extensive training and regular product in-servicing each of our customer service representatives are given, they are trained to match your product needs to your health condition and situation. They will walk you through step-by-step to find a solution, and always with a professional and cordial manner.  Orders are shipped out quickly to you in discreet packaging. We have helped thousands of Families and Caregivers find solutions to help improve their lives.  We love our customers, and appreciate your business!

Visit us at CWIMedical.com

A

Adams
4 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using CWI for years. Even during Covid there team was great at communication and shipping out products. I will continue using CWI for my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why these products?

Been using it for years

Why shop at CWI?

Best price I have found.

Adams has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hibiclens Antiseptic Antimicrobial Skin Cleanser

View this product

Fast shipping, good prices, and I have always received excellent customer service.

T

Tammy D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Why shop at CWI?

Trying something new ??

A

Anthony S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Why shop at CWI?

Fast

G

George H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair

Why shop at CWI?

Adequate

R

RACHEL P.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the product we were looking for. Check out was also simple.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why shop at CWI?

Someone suggested your site for a stroller for my special needs child

Why these products?

The price was budget friendly seeing awe purchase out of pocket.

RACHEL P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trotter Mobility Chair Specialty Stroller

View this product

Great Product for my disabled teen

We needs a larger size buggy/stroller for our 13yr old with CP. This is just perfect for when we don't want to lug her wheelchair around! Also shipped and arrived very quickly!!

D

Debra H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why these products?

Proprietary item for the diaper disposable container that I purchased.

Why shop at CWI?

Price

Debra H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Janibell Liner Refills for 400 Series

View this product

Thank you!

L

liset M.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5

Why these products?

the one I buy is out of stock

Why shop at CWI?

is the only site that has this product

liset M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers

View this product

I like the fact I can use this on my monkey .I used to buy pampers p3 but they out of stock everywhere. huggies is ok .

J

Jaime A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth

Why shop at CWI?

Google search, had in Hospital

M

Mary T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit tricky switching to the various choices within the Gelatein products.

Why shop at CWI?

Have made previous purchase(s) of similar products.

L

Lynne P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site

Why shop at CWI?

Competitive price

Loading Page Animation

See more cwimedical.com Reviews

Visit cwimedical.com ►