cutebobble.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 649 Ratings

5
475 (73.2%)
4
113 (17.4%)
3
48 (7.4%)
2
7 (1.1%)
1
6 (0.9%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(133)
4
(62)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(177)
4
(27)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CuteBobble make custom bobbleheads look like you from photo for any occasion such as Birthday, Wedding, Anniversary, Christmas or even for yourself :-) Send us your photo and get fantastic custom bobbleheads / wedding bobbleheads cake toppers!
Trusted custom bobbleheads provider, No hidden charges, all bobblehead dolls packed carefully and delivered by UPS/DHL express.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cutebobble.com

E

ed Q.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with service and final product. Absolutely excellent in all aspects. "
Price
5/5
S

Sophia B.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
5/5
R

Robin R.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
T

Tyler S.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been nice!"
M

Mike
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the menus and selections were very easy to use. It would have been nice to have a chat feature for support with questions about shipping and the glasses/hat clarification."
A

Adam M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily manageable website to have your bobblehead experience at!"
D

Dr J.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy... affordable. Cant wait to see the final product."
R

Richard M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 3 bobble heads this year after ordering 2 last year. If this question is in regard to the first bobble head, then I did receive that one. I am waiting for 2 others. They are incredibly good and worth the price over some other companies that do this for less. The one I received this year is so good, it's spooky. The customer service and replies with questions and comments is fantastic. "
Price
4/5
D

dan O.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to oreder, hoping its to my liking"
S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly web site"
D

Denise B.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed many orders with this company and they are very easy to work with and stand behind their work."
H

Happy C.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Great product! Very real looking and they were great about making requested tweaks to it. Already referred others and will continue. Thank you very much! "
Price
4/5
A

Aaron P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so excellent!"
R

Randy D.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience was a breeze so far"
A

anne K.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far good I had questions and they were answered quickly."
S

Stephanie G.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place is amazing!!! They answered all my questions and designed my doll exactly as I had requested. They work wonderfully one on one with you. Thank you for the wonderful bobble!!! "
Price
5/5
N

Natalie
11/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering\ customization"
R

rebeca
10/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent and speedy answers to couple of questions"
K

kevin W.
10/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun and easy"
J

John D.
10/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great customer service!"

See more cutebobble.com Reviews

Visit cutebobble.com ►