cutebobble.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 673 Ratings

5
488 (72.5%)
4
118 (17.5%)
3
52 (7.7%)
2
8 (1.2%)
1
7 (1%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(206)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(180)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(135)
4
(65)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cutebobble.com

About Us

CuteBobble make custom bobbleheads look like you from photo for any occasion such as Birthday, Wedding, Anniversary, Christmas or even for yourself :-) Send us your photo and get fantastic custom bobbleheads / wedding bobbleheads cake toppers!
Trusted custom bobbleheads provider, No hidden charges, all bobblehead dolls packed carefully and delivered by UPS/DHL express.

K

Kim B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Support was fabulous. I can't tell you how much it meant to me to know that they were really listening to me how they responded to the changes I asked for. I love this little bobble head and can't wait to give it to my brother!"
Price
4/5
D

Dan K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order thanks get it us as soon as you can!"
P

Patrice M.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great finished product"
Price
5/5
A

Ann H.
01/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with this company. My last couple bobblehead turned out amazing. They communicated with me throughout the creating process and updated me with photos. Highly recommend."
D

Dr. D.
12/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

Deb W.
12/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The likeness could have been better "
Price
1/5
S

Scott S.
12/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly web site"
Price
5/5
N

Natalie
12/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this! Second order in 2 months"
E

ed Q.
12/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with service and final product. Absolutely excellent in all aspects. "
Price
5/5
S

Sophia B.
12/09/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
5/5
R

Robin R.
12/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
T

Tyler S.
12/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been nice!"
M

Mike
12/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the menus and selections were very easy to use. It would have been nice to have a chat feature for support with questions about shipping and the glasses/hat clarification."
D

Dr J.
12/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy... affordable. Cant wait to see the final product."
R

Richard M.
12/04/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 3 bobble heads this year after ordering 2 last year. If this question is in regard to the first bobble head, then I did receive that one. I am waiting for 2 others. They are incredibly good and worth the price over some other companies that do this for less. The one I received this year is so good, it's spooky. The customer service and replies with questions and comments is fantastic. "
Price
4/5
D

Denise B.
11/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed many orders with this company and they are very easy to work with and stand behind their work."
H

Happy C.
11/27/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Great product! Very real looking and they were great about making requested tweaks to it. Already referred others and will continue. Thank you very much! "
Price
4/5
A

Aaron P.
11/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so excellent!"
R

Randy D.
11/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience was a breeze so far"
A

anne K.
11/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far good I had questions and they were answered quickly."

See more cutebobble.com Reviews

Visit cutebobble.com ►