customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Woodsman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodsman
See more product reviews

Inherited S - 03/08/2021

Outstanding quality.

The wood engraving was excellent and this was worth every penny. Customers love it. Will be ordering more in the future.

Inherited S

03/08/2021 - MN

The worst part about buying from you is this obnoxiously long survey.


Slide-Top Wooden Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slide-Top Wooden Box
See more product reviews

Inherited S - 03/08/2021

Outstanding quality.

The wood engraving was excellent and this was worth every penny. Customers love it. Will be ordering more in the future.

Inherited S

03/08/2021 - MN

The worst part about buying from you is this obnoxiously long survey.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Shannon C - 03/08/2021

Love these!

We love our custom flash drives! We give them to clients with a digital copy of their final construction plans. It's convenient for them and a great way for them to remember us!

Shannon C

03/08/2021 - KY

It was great. Easy to order, quick delivery, great looking product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Logan - 03/02/2021

Good deal. Great team.

Customer service was phenomenal after UPS lost package for a few days.

Logan

03/02/2021 - TX

Great team! I will buy again in the future!


Domino
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domino
See more product reviews

Chris G - 03/02/2021

Happy Camper

These really turned out well. The logo is sharp and just what I'd hoped for...

Chris G

03/02/2021 - OK

Surely when they took a look at these when they were packing them up to send to me they must have thought to themselves, "Wow, we're really good at this".


Gem
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gem
See more product reviews

Marie - 03/02/2021

Great quality

It just looks perfect and i love that those USB have a nice weight to them. They feel like high-quality USB

Marie

03/02/2021

My only complain is that i had to pay taxes when my usb got to Mexico... a bit expensive


Wallet Card Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Metal
See more product reviews

DANIEL J - 03/01/2021

no comment

DANIEL J

03/01/2021

no comment


HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
See more product reviews

Madison V - 03/01/2021

Great service and quality!

Madison V

03/01/2021 - OH

would recommend


Woodsman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodsman
See more product reviews

Brooke K - 03/01/2021

Easy to purchase. Looks great!

Brooke K

03/01/2021 - AZ

Great!


Bulk Swivel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulk Swivel
See more product reviews

Chris H - 03/01/2021

Brad is wonderful to deal with.


Econ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Econ
See more product reviews

Alexandra A - 03/01/2021

So far I’m happy with the product.

Alexandra A

03/01/2021

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Alexa C - 03/01/2021

Great product and customer service. Claire is amazing!

Alexa C

03/01/2021 - FL

Everything was fantastic. Claire helped us with some technical issues and her support was very much appreciated. Great company!


Slider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slider
See more product reviews

Marc W - 03/01/2021

Good item. Should include a ring for the provided tether hole.

Marc W

03/01/2021 - VA

I did not notice an option to include a keychain ring. (my miss)


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Trayce M - 03/01/2021

Great product. Received it in a timely manner. Was very impressed with quality. Will order again.

Trayce M

03/01/2021 - MO

GREAT EXEPERIENCE!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jade - 03/01/2021

I recommend

My company logo came out perfect. The packaging ensured they wouldn't get damaged. Im pleased with the order.

Jade

03/01/2021 - MI

Easy to shop. Good selection. On time delivery


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

RAEANN A - 02/23/2021

The Color I chose matched our Logo and it looks really nice and professional

RAEANN A

02/23/2021 - UT

The color I chose matched our logo really well and It will stand out to our clients. It looks really nice and professional.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Julie - 02/23/2021

Wonderful service & easy to work with my custom order I wanted to place for our business! Great value for great product! Will definitely reorder


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Shawn V - 02/22/2021

Great artwork. Mediocre drive quality.

Great branding and artwork. Some of the drives show as errors when I plug them in, making them unusable. Maybe 2 out of a pack of 25.

Shawn V

02/22/2021 - MI

Comments left in my review.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Beth - 02/22/2021

Overall a good product and price

The product is a good value overall, particularly for the higher capacity units. This time, the production time and communication were considerably poorer than usual. (I was told they were shipping, but in fact they were still in production.) I attribute the delay to the pandemic, and I will likely order again.

Beth

02/22/2021 - NC

The product is good, and the price is very competitive. There were some hiccups with CS.


Proton
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proton
See more product reviews

Constance F - 02/22/2021

My unit loved these items. Thank you for all your hard work.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024