customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
PowerTile
PowerTile
See more product reviews

Barbara E - 05/10/2021

Great Product and Customization

Love the ability to charge both iPhone and Android and quick turn around with graphics!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Doug C - 05/10/2021

Product is quality and printing is beautiful. Files were transferred to drives as requested. Very happy with my experience!

Doug C

05/10/2021

Smooth, professional and helpful!


Safe Key
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Safe Key
See more product reviews

Marge K - 05/10/2021

This is a great item especially during pandemic times. Thank you for your quick shipment of this item. We are giving the Safe Key out to staff for National Nursing Home Week.

Marge K

05/10/2021 - PA

Excellent from ordering process to receiving shipment


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Jamal Y - 05/10/2021

Our rep, Art Boldetskiy, was super helpful and everything was just as advertised. Chargers looked beautiful and were individually boxed. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Jamal Y

05/10/2021

Our sales rep was super helpful and were in good communication with us to make sure we were informed of the process of our order. The chargers were individually boxed which took a bunch of time out of our hands to give away. Could not have asked for a better experience.


Woodsman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodsman
See more product reviews

Stephen P - 05/10/2021

Good product, cuts are slightly angled.

I ordered the 4gb version of the jump drives but was sent 8gb instead... so... can't complain there. The saw they are using to cut the wood is not squared so all the cuts are visibly at a slight angle, so if you don't have the cap of the drive turned the right way the edges don't line up. The engraving work was nice and clean. The caps are also held on by magnets will are pretty strong little things, does not appear to affect the data on the drive itself either. If they fix the angle of their saw that would make the product pretty close to perfect.

Stephen P

05/10/2021 - VT

Lots of options to choose from, turn around time was pretty quick. One of the only sites I've come across for custom engraving options that didn't have a minimum order amount. Most others required a purchase of 100+ which for what I needed was absurd. This company lets you do single item purchases.


Gem
Gem
See more product reviews

Angela B - 05/07/2021

Thanks for the excellent service.


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Alicia H - 05/04/2021

Great Product & Value

Super easy to customize, affordable, and quick turnaround! We will order again!


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Abby S - 05/04/2021

The staff was great to work with on a time crunch! Thank you for a fantastic experience.


3 in 1 Mobile Slider
3 in 1 Mobile Slider
See more product reviews

Jay E - 05/03/2021

Defective

Half are defective. Not satisfied.

Company Response

Hello Jay,

We are terribly sorry that some of the drives did not work. We will be in contact with you in order to address the situation that occurred and help provide a resolution. We understand the confidence you place in us to deliver a high quality product and want to ensure we are taking every step to exceed your expectations. Thank you!


Koval XL
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Barry H - 05/03/2021

I like the ease of the ordering, price is a little high, but this last delivery came and the USB devices were loose and no longer in the plastic molds. Havent determined if they are damaged yet.

Company Response

Hello Barry,We are terribly sorry that the drives were not in the plastic mold when you received them! We will be in contact with you in order to address the situation that occurred and help provide a resolution. We understand the confidence you place in us to deliver a high quality product and want to ensure we are taking every step to exceed your expectations. Thank you!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Cindy N - 05/03/2021

The order/items was received; however, INCORRECT. We are having to return to CustomUSB to make correct.

Company Response

Hello Cindy,

We are terribly sorry that you have received the incorrect drives! We will be in contact with you in order to address the situation that occurred and help provide a resolution. We understand the confidence you place in us to deliver a high quality product and want to ensure we are taking every step to exceed your expectations. Thank you!


Rectangle Window Tin
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Joshua D - 05/03/2021

Almost great, but usb sticks we're not seated well within the case and during shipping a lot of rubbing (and scuffing) occured


PowerCircle
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Karen R - 05/03/2021

Great product if it didn’t blink

Logo looks great. Visually the product is great & will be received well. The only concern is it blinks while charging, so it’s distracting as it lights up the whole room. I haven’t figured out yet if that’s normal while charging, or if it’s doing that because it’s not able to charge fully through my phone case?!


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Kayla R - 05/03/2021

Amazing


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Brian V - 05/03/2021

Looks great!


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Craig J - 05/03/2021

Very fast shipment!


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Covesa G - 05/03/2021

Easy and worked great.


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Tom D - 05/03/2021

Thank you. Our clients love it


Bulk Swivel
Bulk Swivel
See more product reviews

Chris H - 05/03/2021

Great product and Customer Service


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Megan J - 05/03/2021

Salesperson was friendly, helpful, and quick to respond.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024