customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Domino
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domino
See more product reviews

Leo N - 06/07/2021

very appealing look

Leo N

06/07/2021 - ON

Always very thorough and professional


Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cube
See more product reviews

Mark W - 06/07/2021

Great sound for the price!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Marian T - 06/07/2021

Love this product. Looks great!

Marian T

06/07/2021 - TX

Everything was great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Marissa G - 06/07/2021

Our logo looks great! We are so pleased with this product.

Marissa G

06/07/2021 - TX

Easy ordering and fast delivery! Product looks great!


Powercard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powercard
See more product reviews

Diane K - 06/07/2021

Couldn’t be happier!

Great give-away! Quick delivery, quality printing and a fantastic power card!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mike D - 06/07/2021

I am totally pleased with my order. The graphics look clean. Quality product!!

Mike D

06/07/2021 - ID

Great value, Great Product, Great Price. Totally Pleased!!


HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
See more product reviews

Corinne R - 06/07/2021

Really like the look of the HingePop. Our Logo turned out really well on it. Adhesive is very strong. We strongly recommend using customusb for your event.

Corinne R

06/07/2021 - IL

Had a great experience. Actually ordered a different product and worked with Art.


Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cube
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 06/07/2021

Big sound, Small package!

A lot of sound in a small package! I plan on using these to market and promote my station as well as sell them! Clear big sound! Not muffled or garbled! Surprising for a small speaker!

Jeff D

06/07/2021 - NY

You guys are great! No issues or complaints.


The Key
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Key
See more product reviews

Mark N - 06/02/2021

Really preferred the gold. Silver/stainless look is good.

Mark N

06/02/2021 - SC

Good product. Was informed gold color out-of-stock - replaced with Silver.


HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
See more product reviews

Ashley J - 06/02/2021

Great experience. Great product. Fast delivery!

Ashley J

06/02/2021 - TN

Great experience!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kenneth G - 06/01/2021

Very happy with time frame to get product and quality of product.

The product looked great and the marketing value was exceptional, the quickness in turn around for receiving drives was fantastic, our only concern was there seemed to be some other content on a few of the drives, which we were able to remove but if we had just given them out as blank(gifts) that would have been a problem. other then that we will use you again.

Kenneth G

06/01/2021 - NY

Overall we were very happy with the time to get product, the quality of the product, reproduction of logo was great. only concern was a few of the drives had content on them from something else. we were able to erase content so no problem. It would have been if we were giving them out as new or gifts.


Powercard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powercard
See more product reviews

John M - 06/01/2021

Nice product for our clients


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Steven M - 06/01/2021

Everything came extremely fast and looks amazing!!

Steven M

06/01/2021

Everything was great and much better than our experiences with other companies.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Matthew L - 06/01/2021

We ordered custom flash drives and we received them very quickly.

Matthew L

06/01/2021 - PA

We were very happy with the prompt service from Customusb.com.


The Key
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Key
See more product reviews

Barrett J - 06/01/2021

Cool Idea

Love it! Thanks so much to your team for making the purchase experience effortless and for the great communication.

Barrett J

06/01/2021

n/a


HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
See more product reviews

bashir B - 05/31/2021

Mechanism was totally different on what I expected. Its hard to use in a lot of situations. U need to train on how to use it well i think but yup id rather go with the regular socket

Company Response

Hello,

We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience. We would like to better understand the challenges you had experienced with your order. We will be in contact with you shortly to see how we can turn this experience into a positive one for you.

- CustomUSB

bashir B

05/31/2021 - NC

Id like if i was reached for before and offered a change of product since it was marketed in a different way which make the customer fall in love with it u til it reaches.


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 05/31/2021

Not as good as I expected

I'm not happy with the printing. I have ordered from other companies and they were much better, the quality is mediocre and I will probably go elsewhere for my next order. The picture shows my older ones (grey) and the new ones from you in black. the detail is much nicer and easier to read. I used the same exact files to print them I'm sorry


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Frank M - 05/31/2021

Received


Wallet Card Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Metal
See more product reviews

Tondra H - 05/31/2021

Looks great.

Tondra H

05/31/2021

Great product.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Camille C - 05/31/2021

Arrived as expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024