customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Courtney M - 11/13/2023

They look great!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Dianne M - 11/13/2023

Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Dianne M

11/13/2023

Easy to work with.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Brent F - 11/07/2023

Wow! I never thought a usb drive could be so much fun. Our customers love the custom look and it give a more professional feel. It also makes it easier for our customer base to keep track of as it slips into their wallets. Good quality print, easy to read. A+

Brent F

11/07/2023 - FL

Awesome end product. I wasn't sure about the image and print quality not seeing it first but the end product did not disappoint!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Deacon F - 11/06/2023

A great way to share with the new members of our Church

Deacon F

11/06/2023 - TX

A great way to share with new members of our Church


Flash Bands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flash Bands
See more product reviews

VAYA V - 11/06/2023

Thank you very much! The team was really professional and with a excellent timeline to allow us to be on time with our promotional strategy Thanks again! VAYA


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Wayne A - 11/06/2023

Great product!

Wayne A

11/06/2023 - WV

Great experience!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 10/30/2023

Perfect for what we need and the customization is spot on!

Nicole B

10/30/2023

Great company to get USB's from. Easy process and great quality.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Sergio S - 10/30/2023

Awesome product and terrific customer service!

I really liked the design and printing on the USB card. We've been using them to store vehicle service records. Our customers really like them and they add a huge convenience for our staff and our customers!

Sergio S

10/30/2023 - TX

The customer service was very good. I contacted them for questions about the product and was given clear answers very quickly.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Ed H - 10/23/2023

Great product, and it's so helpful to be able to bulk load software onto the sticks before shipping. Thanks!

Ed H

10/23/2023

Very helpful throughout


Square Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Clip
See more product reviews

Mariah K - 10/23/2023

Have been using these as giveaways, people really seem to like them.


Sandstone Circle Coaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sandstone Circle Coaster
See more product reviews

Emily L - 10/18/2023

These turned out wonderful! I was slightly nervous about the quality of our logo on the coaster, but they produced a perfect product. I actually have already placed a re-order!

Emily L

10/18/2023


Wallet Card Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Metal
See more product reviews

Brian Z - 10/18/2023

Unfortunately the controller went on one of them. But the read/write seems quite nice for a drive of this form factor contained in a sturdy metal card housing!

Brian Z

10/18/2023 - AZ

one drive controller went bad, but it's not a big deal, the others appear to be working well or at least i haven't heard anything back. I know my other one is.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Blake Scott - 10/16/2023

Great!!

Blake Scott

10/16/2023

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Bella S - 10/16/2023

Customer wAs very satisfied


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

LAN F - 10/16/2023

Fantastic

Really great production and sorry turnaround.

LAN F

10/16/2023 - WA

Really friendly sales and support.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mike M - 10/16/2023

As advertised


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Susie L - 10/09/2023

Excellent experience. Good response time.

I wanted to put my dad’s music on usb to give to people at his memorial. This company did everything that I wanted, loaded the files, it was easily customizable. Good quality!!


Woodsman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodsman
See more product reviews

Victoria A - 10/09/2023

Received very late


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Adam W - 10/09/2023

Great Marketing Tool for our Rock Band!

Price was great and the printing on the USB drives was fantastic. Really pleased with the final product and I will order from them again.


Mobile Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mobile Spin
See more product reviews

Nicholas L - 10/02/2023

All the printing was good high resolution

Nicholas L

10/02/2023 - CT

I think everything went smoothly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024