customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Edward Z - 01/01/2024

My business card flash card purchase

Good price and good product

Edward Z

01/01/2024 - MD

Very good


3 in 1 Mobile Slider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 in 1 Mobile Slider
See more product reviews

Jen G - 12/27/2023

We bought these as gifts for our company Christmas party for clients and partners. Everyone was excited and impressed with the quality of the usb itself and with the imprinting of our logo. It looked great and we highly recommend customusb!

Jen G

12/27/2023 - TX

Overall a great experience.


Eclipse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eclipse
See more product reviews

Denise D - 12/25/2023

The white circle that is part of our logo and was present on our previous order was not present on the usb's that we received on this order. I have attached a picture that shows the differences. The one on the left was what they looked like before and the one on right is what we received this time.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 12/19/2023

Very Satisfied with my purchase!!!!

Thomas M

12/19/2023 - MN

Very satisfied with the drives I purchased. The art work was great!! Thank You!!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Chris R - 12/19/2023

Great Product!

We are very happy with the USB drives. The logo looks great and they are perfect for our firm.

Chris R

12/19/2023 - AR

Everything was great. We will place another order when needed.


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Carter T - 12/11/2023

Unique Cards dont go in the trash

Very handy and unique if you are an artist or just whatever work you do to have your work handy. This type of card sets you apart from other business cards. The uniqueness could have someone hold onto your card instead of throwing it in the trash.

Carter T

12/11/2023 - FL

This type of card I believe stands out from your standard business card and if you are an artist of any kind or whatever work you do having your work on this drive to give to someone I believe sets you apart. As well your card because of the unique qualities of it is less likely to end up in the trash then a standard just paper card.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Duc N - 12/11/2023

This is the second time I have ordered this product, it looks even nicer with the glass finished.

Duc N

12/11/2023

This is the second time we ordered at customerUSB. The product looks even more high-end with a glass finish; the production process was really smooth.


Lanyard Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lanyard Combo
See more product reviews

Elvia R - 12/04/2023

Great Quality.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

customBlue - 12/04/2023

Highly recommended

Good purchase. Great customer service.

customBlue

12/04/2023 - GA

Already left message before


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Catherine R - 11/30/2023

As always great Vendor superfast shipping great quality

Catherine R

11/30/2023 - PA

Great customer service. Reliable shipping


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Lincoln F - 11/27/2023

These leave a lasting impression and are a great tool to promote yourself.

Lincoln F

11/27/2023

Good


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Steph - 11/27/2023

Very happy with order

As always, great customer service, product and delivery

Steph

11/27/2023 - NC

Great customer service, easy ordering and quick delivery


Eclipse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eclipse
See more product reviews

TD2426 - 11/27/2023

High price, high quality

It costs way too much for just a single usb but i must admit its extremely high quality and im very satisfied with my custom usb and how the design came out

TD2426

11/27/2023

Wish it cost less. Thats my only criticism. Its a high quality product otherwise.


The Key
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Key
See more product reviews

Kelly B - 11/20/2023

Great key for my real estate transactions.

Kelly B

11/20/2023 - CA

Always a good experience


HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HingeGrip Custom Phone Holder
See more product reviews

Maddy R - 11/20/2023

awesome!


Woodsman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodsman
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 11/20/2023

I’m a photographer and using these as a way to give clients their high res JPGs in place on online sharing. They turned out great with my logo and web link. (Only downside is the website print is very tiny)

Jennifer B

11/20/2023

Na


Mobile Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mobile Spin
See more product reviews

John M - 11/20/2023

Awesome drive and great price

Works perfectly and great price!

John M

11/20/2023 - MO

Everything was great.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Courtney M - 11/13/2023

They look great!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Dianne M - 11/13/2023

Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Dianne M

11/13/2023

Easy to work with.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Laura S - 11/13/2023

Love your product we have used a few years now and it does not disappoint.

Laura S

11/13/2023 - CA

Love the product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024