customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
PowerTile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerTile
See more product reviews

Darminique D - 2 days ago

Very Great Tool

This was a great product and we gave this out to our Staff during our Staff Retreat for long hours spent in the Disney parks and it was a big hit. However, it was confusing as to how to access the other adapters. We ended up making a game out of who could figure it out the fastest, but it was very challenging for us upon receipt and we spent a lot of time helping others figure it out. Maybe clear instructions on the box that it came in would be helpful, especially for older individuals.

Darminique D

2 days ago

Print the instructions on the box because it was confusing locating the various adapters. But overall great product! It was very useful for our long hours in the Disney parks!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Arlene I - 4 days ago

The status update and turnaround were exceptional.

Arlene I

4 days ago

Exceptional service


Lanyard Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lanyard Combo
See more product reviews

Mathew E - 5 days ago

Logo was correct but the lanyards were a little shorter than I though they would be.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 4 days ago

Color issue

The colors looked off to me.

Anthony F

4 days ago - MS

1.) Ordering process confusing. 2.) Pricing seemed to be counterintuitive. 3.) product received didn't look good. 4.) Print, Delivery, and arrival to me took a painfully long time.


Mobile Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mobile Spin
See more product reviews

Clifton F - 1 week ago

Purchased from them several times over the years. Excellent product, great printing, and all at a competitive price. Very pleased.

Clifton F

1 week ago - AZ

I worked with Anastasiya and she was extremely helpful and made sure my order was accurate.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jeanevra C - 1 week ago

Great!

looks perfect!

Jeanevra C

1 week ago

Great


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Samuel P - 1 week ago

Excellent quality

Samuel P

1 week ago - MI

Honestly the only reason for 4 stars is because UPS stinks. However, the product is top-tier


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Richard F - 1 week ago

Disappointed

The 20 customized drives I ordered were several weeks late and 7 of them were faulty. I got an expression of concern when I complained, but no resolution after a week.

Richard F

1 week ago - CA

After the second inquiry about the lateness of my order, it was shipped next-day UPS, and I appreciated the gesture. Seven of my 20 customized drives gave problems in loading my files and became unusable. To keep my project on schedule, I purchased 20 drives at retail, and they loaded without incident. Customusb.com responded to my complaint in a timely manner, but 6 days after my response, I've heard nothing further about my request to return the 20 drives and have them replaced.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Frank P - 1 week ago

always fast and right on point.

Frank P

1 week ago

great service


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Jill B - 2 weeks ago

Love the Product!

Love the product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Benjamin L - 2 weeks ago

Good products overall

Nice product - but be aware of ship times - often just a few days, but they no longer carry my color and did not notify me it would take over a month to arrive now.

Benjamin L

2 weeks ago - NY

Was not told color no longer carried and wait went from a week to over a month - I would have picked a new color if I was told about extreme wait time.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Michele F - 3 weeks ago

Quick lead time and great customer service.

Michele F

3 weeks ago - IN

Great lead time and customer service.


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

WMG - 3 weeks ago

Very slow write speed

They look great but the write speed is horrible - tested at 2 MB per sec but actual speed is more like .5 MB per sec. Using imageUSB software writing a 2 GB ISO file to the USB took an hour and a half.

WMG

3 weeks ago - WA

Great website, easy selection and purchase, reasonable delivery time but very slow write speed on the USB drive.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Nick - 03/11/2024

Product looks great. Thanks.

Nick

03/11/2024 - TX

Everything was fine.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Jack K - 03/11/2024

Great Marketing Option!

We use this for our business and have purchased multiple times. They look fantastic and work great!


Econ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Econ
See more product reviews

Blonde G - 03/11/2024

I use custom USB sticks to make installation media for ArcaOS. The product from CustomUSB work for this purpose.

Blonde G

03/11/2024 - CA

No problems encountered. Order came promptly.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Brett F - 03/11/2024

Great price & shipped quickly.

Brett F

03/11/2024 - IL

Great price & quick shipping


PowerTile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerTile
See more product reviews

Tom O - 03/07/2024

The PowerTile's we purchased for a promotional event worked well, looked good and were very popular. The customer service I received from Brad Smaling was excellent.

Tom O

03/07/2024 - London

Brad Smaling was very helpful and the reason I ultimately went with customusb for my order. The product was also great.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 02/26/2024

**


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kelly V - 02/26/2024

Love these!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024