customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Wallet Card Mini Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Tracey G - 11/14/2022

Although a visually nice promotional product, I found when flipping the USB open it would disconnect from the card. This was not good.

Tracey G

11/14/2022 - GA

Overall the experience was okay. There was some miscommunication at the beginning (or lack thereof), however my representative did attempt to correct the situation immediately. Shipping was timely to meet my needs. Product quality is poor.


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Amy O - 02/28/2022

Great Product and Excellent Service

Great product and the production time was so fast!


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Colleen B - 11/01/2021

Tiny, but mighty

I expected these flash drives to be credit card size, but they are actually much smaller and downright adorable! They worked really well for distributing training materials to class members. Would happily purchase these again.

Colleen B

11/01/2021 - IN

The website was very easy to use and upload images. The product descriptions could be a bit clearer, especially adding the measurements of each item. The price was average for USBs and since these are custom, it was like getting the customization for free. Shipping was fast and item arrived on expected date.


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Matthew Reiter - 08/30/2021

Awesome product!

Very awesome!

Matthew Reiter

08/30/2021 - AZ

Awesome


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Rosanne S - 05/18/2021

So thrilled with the quality, graphics, and customer service!

So excited to have these personalized usb cards as favors for my son's high school graduation party! Thank you for fulfilling the order quickly, and doing such an excellent job on the graphics!!!

Rosanne S

05/18/2021 - SC

Superb graphics, timing and customer service! I received an email inquiring about how soon I needed these customized usb cards and when I provided the date of my son's high school graduation party they got my order to me with time to spare! So excited to have such a great product as favors for the guests attending his party. Thank you!


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Matthew Reiter - 05/10/2021

Awesome!


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Tom D - 05/03/2021

Thank you. Our clients love it


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Anthony D - 04/27/2021

Great form factor, convenient enough to always have on hand.


Wallet Card Mini Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Mini Spin
See more product reviews

Amy O - 03/15/2021

Great Product

Love these mini USB cards. They add such a professional personalized touch to my business.

Amy O

03/15/2021

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024