customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

DJ P - 08/08/2023

This product is great for all my promotional needs!!

DJ P

08/08/2023 - NY

I had a great experience as always purchasing items from customusb.com !!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Laura S - 05/22/2023

Love this product our clients do too. We have been purchasing for years now. Best deal around.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Santiago T - 04/10/2023

My students are always impressed when they receive these.. it's a great promotional product.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

emendel - 11/29/2022

look fantastic!

emendel

11/29/2022 - TX

.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Veronica C - 11/28/2022

Great and fast.

Veronica C

11/28/2022 - NY

It was great.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Laura S - 11/21/2022

We love this product, part of our everyday account package.

Laura S

11/21/2022 - CA

Love the service, price and our fast service received.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 09/12/2022

Great product

Matthew W

09/12/2022 - FL

Great product and service


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Jared - 08/15/2022

CustomUSB did an excellent job on delivery. The product was exactly what we expected, came out looking really sharp, and worked well for our needs.

Jared

08/15/2022 - FL

CustomUSB did a great job on delivery. The product was exactly what we expected and came out looking sharp.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Andrew L - 08/01/2022

Quality of customization was great. Shipped quickly. This is the 4th time that I have purchased these USB cards. On average, 90% of the USB's work fine. Typically, 10% have issues with uploading. Overall I am pleased with them.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Laura S - 06/06/2022

Love your work!

Laura S

06/06/2022

We love the product and have referred to clients for their businesses. We will continue to order your product Thanks so Much!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Charlie G - 04/25/2022

Great Product at a great price. Great customer service.

Charlie G

04/25/2022 - MS

Great product.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Johanna M - 01/24/2022

We've ordered in the past. Both times we were very pleased. Huge hit for out customers!

Johanna M

01/24/2022 - IN

Fantastic!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Shane J - 01/17/2022

Nice

nice


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Stephanie S - 12/08/2021

The product was great. I gave 4 stars due to some of the USB being corrupt and and unusable.

Stephanie S

12/08/2021 - CA

Product was great but had some issues with a few being corrupt.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Laura S - 12/06/2021

Custom Flash Drive. It is wonderful our clients love it.

Laura S

12/06/2021 - CA

We recommend to all of our clients and the clients that use the product love it. I have had no issues.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

MJC C - 11/15/2021

Love the look and functionality. Good brand impression.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Rob L - 11/01/2021

.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Duke R - 10/18/2021

I called at 4:23 pm on a Friday to expedite an order I just put in. These awesome people made it happen and I somehow had my custom wallet card micro flip usb in my house the next morning on a Saturday... customer service like this just does not exist any more... this is the only call to make ... The Art I submitted looked perfect on the cards. Their online forms and templates are good, although, they could be a little easier to edit fast. each edit take a few moments to complete... but still amazing experience for the 2nd time

Duke R

10/18/2021 - NY

Fantastic and literally could not have been quicker... 18 hours ordered to my door


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Keith B - 10/12/2021

We were very happy with the product we received.

Keith B

10/12/2021 - VA

We were very happy with the product we received. Sales was responsive and quick.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

FireTraining - 09/14/2021

Katie Rasmussen - Washington State Fire Training Academy

Order was received with items preloaded to save valuable time and money uploading our class-packets.

FireTraining

09/14/2021 - WA

Great job!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023