customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Samuel P - 1 week ago

Excellent quality

Samuel P

1 week ago - MI

Honestly the only reason for 4 stars is because UPS stinks. However, the product is top-tier


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Samuel P - 02/19/2024

Awesome job

Samuel P

02/19/2024

Needed some USB cards for a convention I'm vending at in April. These turned out far better than the renders had shown. I'd give more than 5 stars if it were possible. Will be ordering again soon I promise!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Chad M - 02/12/2024

Great advertising while sharing.

Love these for sharing information with clients. Logo on front & room to put information on back about specific jobs.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Kari W - 02/05/2024

Great experience!

Very convenient for my clients to have copies of their documents. The company was great to deal with, very responsive customer service!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Dianne M - 11/13/2023

Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Dianne M

11/13/2023

Easy to work with.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Deacon F - 11/06/2023

A great way to share with the new members of our Church

Deacon F

11/06/2023 - TX

A great way to share with new members of our Church


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Stacy S - 09/11/2023

The USB cards are good. I have had only 1 issue so far that i could not finish downloading on the card. Our rep called me back reg the issue and they will replace any of the cards that do not work.

Stacy S

09/11/2023

N/a


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Marlena C - 08/28/2023

Good product, we use them each time we need USB's


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Creative C - 05/01/2023

Excellent!

The USB cards were excellent as usual! Thank you for all you do

Creative C

05/01/2023 - NV

My USB drives were excellent as usual!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Santiago - 03/14/2023

Great product, my students love them.

Santiago

03/14/2023 - TX

Easy to order and fast shipping.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Torah U - 09/28/2022

really awesome

its great, fast and expected

Torah U

09/28/2022 - QC

hi, we really recommend buying products from custumusb. Their service is quick easy and reliable. Really beyond expectation.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Jorge D - 08/27/2022

Great Purchase! Awesome quality and beautiful custom logo print! Will buy again for sure! Highly recommended Thank you

Jorge D

08/27/2022 - TX

Everything is good


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Jessica D - 08/08/2022

Great quality and quick turnaround

These turned out beautifully and the clients all loved them. The image we wanted printed on them came out great. The ability to get them on such short notice really helped me out and I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Jessica D

08/08/2022

I got an email saying I needed a credit card statement proving it was me ordering as the billing and shipping addresses were different. That would be difficult as it's a business card that I don't have access to the statements. I called and explained and they told me no problem. The order wasn't delayed at all even with the issue


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Strande's G - 07/25/2022

Awesome product, the lettering is very crips and the cards have a good sized capacity. This is perfect for distributing information to our new team members and keeping vehicle service records!

Strande's G

07/25/2022 - TX

The website is very easy to use and the sales representative was able to answer all my questions quickly. I really like the quality of the product and will definitely order more in the future.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

John L - 06/27/2022

The look and feel of the product is good. We have had to replace a couple of units. Not sure if this is due to quality control issues or customer mis-use.

John L

06/27/2022

The people I dealt with were very responsive.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Robert R - 05/23/2022

They are exactly what we needed and came in really quickly!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Gianluca F - 04/06/2022

Good Customization and turnaround


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Casey - 03/28/2022

Great Product and the company is very easy to work with!

Casey

03/28/2022 - MD

Very good


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Kris B - 02/21/2022

These cards are awesome!! A future for musicians as CDs slowly fade out.

Kris B

02/21/2022 - TX

Awesome


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

The S - 02/07/2022

Very pleased with my purchase.

The S

02/07/2022 - MI

Very happy with the service I received from Art.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024