customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Nick - 03/11/2024

Product looks great. Thanks.

Nick

03/11/2024 - TX

Everything was fine.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Jack K - 03/11/2024

Great Marketing Option!

We use this for our business and have purchased multiple times. They look fantastic and work great!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Edward Z - 01/01/2024

My business card flash card purchase

Good price and good product

Edward Z

01/01/2024 - MD

Very good


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Lincoln F - 11/27/2023

These leave a lasting impression and are a great tool to promote yourself.

Lincoln F

11/27/2023

Good


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

LAN F - 10/16/2023

Fantastic

Really great production and sorry turnaround.

LAN F

10/16/2023 - WA

Really friendly sales and support.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Sandy K - 06/19/2023

very happy with our card USBs

Sandy K

06/19/2023

great efficient experience


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Risseth L - 05/30/2023

The end product exceeded our expectations both in look and functionality.

Risseth L

05/30/2023 - CA

Customer service was exceptional and the process was insanely smooth.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

N S - 04/03/2023

Product looks great. The quality of the images on the thumb drive are vibrant and help my card stand out. Will order again.

N S

04/03/2023 - TX

Only thing I wish I had done different was put the graphic on the other side. But that was part of the proof process that I should have picked up. No worries. Great product.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Erin W - 02/15/2023

Awesome and Quite Nifty

These are quite handy and easy to promote your business with them. The quality of the images is amazing!

Erin W

02/15/2023 - TX

Superb product!!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

John G - 11/07/2022

Great quality Micro flip wallet cards

We use these all the time for clients.

John G

11/07/2022 - MI

Great quality and service.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Benjamin W - 10/10/2022

Great product, but check your art orientation before ordering.

I used this product as a way to digitally distribute the audiobook for my second novel. Loved that I could put text on the back and the full-color cover on the front. Unfortunately, the USB flip-out part was upside down on the front, which was probably my fault for not checking to see which way the art needed to be oriented. It would also be nice if these had a little key-ring hole in one of the corners, but it's perfectly fine as is.

Benjamin W

10/10/2022 - CO

I used to use Vistaprint for flat USB cards to distribute my audiobooks, but once they stopped selling them, I came here and was pleased with the variety and price per unit.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

En_General - 09/13/2022

Great quality

Great quality

En_General

09/13/2022 - CA

Great quality and customer service. I recommend this company, very responsive


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Brianne - 05/31/2022

Beautifully made and modern USB design. Perfect for handouts at a conference!

Brianne

05/31/2022 - CA

Beautifully designed and fun, modern USB option. This was a great handout at a conference!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Christina B - 05/23/2022

Thank you!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Darren H - 05/02/2022

Good product for the price.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Kris O - 04/25/2022

We really like our customUSB's. Art did a great job of assisting with our order. It was a smooth purchase!

Kris O

04/25/2022 - MN

The experience of purchasing from customusb was excellent! From start to finish the process was smooth. We would definitely work with customusb for our future needs.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Grace - 03/28/2022

Product was great. Easy to work with. Fast shipping.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Emmalee B - 03/09/2022

These were super cute. The smaller USB insert isn't intuitive for those who haven't used before, but they work great.

Emmalee B

03/09/2022 - NC

Super attentive assistance!


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Sebastian G - 02/07/2022

Great givaway of good quality. We are going to buy more soon..


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Julie W - 01/12/2022

A clever design that doesn't look like the average USB stick. Our customers love this handy flat design

Julie W

01/12/2022 - IA

Our customer service rep is top notch - genuinely cares about our needs. His attention to detail and follow thru is unparalleled.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024