customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Michael P - 05/09/2022

Order fulfilled

Michael P

05/09/2022 - KS

Order fulfilled


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Bradley M - 05/03/2022

Very good.

Bradley M

05/03/2022 - CA

Exactly as ordered, however I'll need to make some updates on my end before we can reorder, thanx.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Noelle C - 05/02/2022

Looks great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Monika K - 04/18/2022

Great product! Cute design!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn - 04/07/2022

Order was delivered timely.

Kaitlyn

04/07/2022 - GA

N/A


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

M J - 03/29/2022

They look great!

M J

03/29/2022 - CA

Thanks


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Heidi C - 03/14/2022

They work great! Thank you


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Alfred J - 02/28/2022

great deal

I am pleased with the product.

Alfred J

02/28/2022

Overall good deal for the price.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Chelsey C - 02/21/2022

It was exactly what we needed and the final product was exactly as I had wanted it to turn out. And you can’t beat the price!

Chelsey C

02/21/2022 - ND

It was easy to upload our logo and customize the usb to fit our needs. They turned out exactly as I pictured them and were a great price. We will definitely use them again


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Rebecca F - 02/14/2022

Great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Monang P - 02/14/2022

It looks good

Monang P

02/14/2022 - PA

All good


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Tanya B - 02/14/2022

Quick lead time, great customer service, great product!

Tanya B

02/14/2022 - CT

Great customer service! Love working with Elena, and am looking forward to ordering again soon!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Roger - 01/13/2022

Great Buy, Liked the look

Roger

01/13/2022 - NC

No problems here. Overall good product


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Phillip O - 12/28/2021

Good quality stuff at a great price.

Phillip O

12/28/2021 - PA

Will definitely keep using them as a source for our USB needs.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Chandler B - 12/06/2021

Better than expected. A great way to share larger files with clients.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Marjorie - 11/22/2021

Great product and great customization

The customization is good. The product is good. I've ordered these before and haven't been disappointed.

Marjorie

11/22/2021 - AZ

I've very satisfied with the service.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Alex - 11/15/2021

Great!

Alex

11/15/2021 - PA

Everything was great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

James M - 10/18/2021

Great purchase

Very cool swag item to pass out.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Timothy F - 10/04/2021

...


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 10/04/2021

Very nice!!

Amanda W

10/04/2021 - IN

I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023