customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 10/24/2022

Excellent Service and product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn - 10/24/2022

Great!

Kaitlyn

10/24/2022 - GA

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Julio R - 10/24/2022

Good device but problems communicating with the company and wrong item printed

The USB device itself was great. I had a problem with the order in that I ordered it white and it arrived in a light purple. I reached out to customer service about it but no one reached out to me. The drives will be usable for internal use but they will not be able to be used for it's intended purpose which is supposed to be to give patients' a copy of their CT Scans to take home.

Julio R

10/24/2022 - FL

Wrong item was printed (purple instead of white). Reached out to customer support to ask for help but no response.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

NBK - 10/17/2022

Great product; easy ordering

It's very easy to reorder our Custom USBs

NBK

10/17/2022 - NJ

Great value, easy reordering


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Julie - 10/17/2022

Quick turnaround!

Julie

10/17/2022

Great options for customization--the best I've found!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Tanika F - 10/03/2022

Everyone I have given a customUSB flash drive to have loved it. I love them and will be purchasing from you guys again.

Tanika F

10/03/2022

Great experience


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Robyn S - 10/03/2022

Love.these UBSs, look so nice for clients.

Robyn S

10/03/2022 - NJ

Thanks for the nice USBs!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 09/28/2022

Clear Crisp printing.

Amanda H

09/28/2022

Awesome company. Great customer service.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Julien F - 09/27/2022

Price is a bit at the upper end, but the product and the quality is perfect. The printed logo was also very high quality. Thanks and greetings from Switzerland.

Julien F

09/27/2022 - Z├╝rich

Easy, fast & uncomplicated. Price is a bit high for a "lower-end" USB3.x, but the quality, service and delivery time definitely made up for that.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jasmine W - 09/19/2022

They are perfect for my employees and partners

Jasmine W

09/19/2022 - TX

Great experience yet again


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Lauren - 09/12/2022

Great product for our marketing needs!

Lauren

09/12/2022 - NC

Very quick and easy ordering process. I could do it all myself which was nice!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Karen F - 09/08/2022

Awesome custom USB

We've been purchasing custom logo'd USB's for a couple of years and find the ordering process very easy.

Karen F

09/08/2022 - FL

I found it easy to updated our profile and re-order the custom USB's. Turn around time was perfect. Thank you.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dayna Jones - 08/23/2022

Thank you,

Dayna Jones

08/23/2022 - OR

Thank You for our order. We will use you again on future projects.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Allison H - 08/01/2022

No Regrets

Great! Happy with the purchase!

Allison H

08/01/2022 - WI

None


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jason G - 07/18/2022

Great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Karen G - 07/11/2022

Again, Art exceeded our expectations and got our jump drives to us quickly, great customer service, will definitely continue using CustomUSB.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Lindsay H - 06/20/2022

Great price and great quality.

My company is very happy with the product! We will definitely be ordering again.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

James B - 05/23/2022

Good USB DRIVE


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Derek - 05/23/2022

Product looked fantastic!

Derek

05/23/2022 - KY

Everything was easy and straightforward. We got what we had wanted in the timeline we had wanted.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Michael O - 05/16/2022

Great buy, but received a dud

These are a great product, but one of the USB's doesn't work.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023