customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

118 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Stephen A - 2 weeks ago

UTEP Music

These look nice and specs are good.

Stephen A

2 weeks ago

All fine.


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Simone B - 01/22/2024

Great product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 12/19/2023

Very Satisfied with my purchase!!!!

Thomas M

12/19/2023 - MN

Very satisfied with the drives I purchased. The art work was great!! Thank You!!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Steph - 11/27/2023

Very happy with order

As always, great customer service, product and delivery

Steph

11/27/2023 - NC

Great customer service, easy ordering and quick delivery


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Alexander F - 08/28/2023

A great buy

A great buy

Alexander F

08/28/2023 - VA

A great buy


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Stephanie S - 08/08/2023

Repeat order. Good service, quality and quick delivery

Stephanie S

08/08/2023 - NC

My company has made repeated orders over the years for USB's and we've always been pleased with customer service, ease of ordering, product and the quickness of delivery.


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Michael G - 07/31/2023

I feel like for the quality and pricing these should have been 8GB models. I'm not saying Alibaba pricing but somewhere in between.The print looks great and quality build.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Bradley B - 07/25/2023

Thanks, fast shipping and good quality

Bradley B

07/25/2023 - OH

Thanks


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Karen L - 07/17/2023

Great item with fast shipping. Will order again in the future.

Karen L

07/17/2023 - VA

Thank you!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Gary F - 07/10/2023

Everything was great.

Gary F

07/10/2023 - AL

The ordering and customization was an easy process


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Lisa K - 05/22/2023

Fast turnaround.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Patrick B - 05/22/2023

Great with only one design change for next time

We love the shipping boxes and the spin drives. However, because we used a box design that another one of offices use, we were not aware that the main color was not white. Instead it's more of an off white with small graphic flakes. It's OK, we are going to use them but next time we order (and we will order again), we will ask the the main color of the box be 100% white with no additional "flake" graphics. Overall, we are very happy with everything and appreciate Art's assistance.

Patrick B

05/22/2023 - CA

It was good!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

James C - 05/16/2023

American Quality! Love It !

Fantastic Buy! Excellent quality and very fast response. Customusb takes pride in their product! Thans.

James C

05/16/2023

CustomUSB provided a quality product which exceeded expectations! Great quality printing, excellent protection for shipping and incredible response time.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mary M - 05/08/2023

I have used customsub in the past and will continue to use the company in the future. Great customer service from start to finish.

Mary M

05/08/2023 - NY

Very happy


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 05/01/2023

Always professional products that elevate our look.

Amanda B

05/01/2023 - MA

NA


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Nora Z - 05/01/2023

Great service, excellent service and quality

good quality

Nora Z

05/01/2023

Very satisfied with the service. I will recommend to everyone


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Simone B - 04/24/2023

Thumbs up!

Great product at a great price!


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Connor C - 04/24/2023

Great color, laser etching is good quality. Everything we needed!


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Saprina T - 04/24/2023

Above expectations!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Josh Royle - 03/07/2023

Good Price and Delivered Quickly.

Josh Royle

03/07/2023 - MO

Good experience! Proofer's were able to find a mistake in our image prior to printing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024