customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

97 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Ms. H - 12/13/2022

Print quality of the logo on the product was great! Most other companies only print 1 or 2 colors and chart for each additional color.

Ms. H

12/13/2022 - MI

Customer service was great, and the whole process (quote, production, shipping) was very quick!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Melissa K - 12/12/2022

Great

Melissa K

12/12/2022 - IA

Great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Scott G - 12/12/2022

Very pleased

Very happy with this product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Will S - 12/05/2022

Exactly as expected. I used to hand out DVDs with my proprietary programs to clients. Just putting a label together to customize the look of the DVD was too much work. Using a private labeled thumb drive in a color close to my corporate color gets instant commitment from my clients. It might be a bit more expensive per unit, but the brand is served by this new option. I'm glad I made the switch.

Will S

12/05/2022 - MA

Great experience.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jason Allen - 12/05/2022

Quality product looks great.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jill G - 11/28/2022

Very well done

Jill G

11/28/2022 - MI

Very happy


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Derek K - 11/28/2022

Extremely Pleased

I have ordered this exact item twice now and have been extremely pleased!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jay T - 11/21/2022

Fast turn around time and reliable. Will buy from again!

Jay T

11/21/2022 - WV

na


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dustin W - 11/07/2022

great product


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 10/24/2022

The product looks exactly the way we wanted... looks great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jeffrey D - 10/24/2022

Repeat customer. Excellent work. Quick delivery.

Jeffrey D

10/24/2022 - OH

I am a previous customer and will order again. The reordering process was simplified by my artwork being saved and available. Will order again in the future.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Tony L - 10/17/2022

Scratch on every one


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/17/2022

looks super great and professional, seems to be good quality

Anonymous Customer

10/17/2022

great experience


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Deanna M - 10/17/2022

These are working great for our team. Thank you

Deanna M

10/17/2022 - FL

product is working great for our team


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 10/10/2022

Great service! Great product

Andrew S

10/10/2022

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 10/04/2022

SUPER!!!!

Sandra S

10/04/2022

SUPER!! I need to re-order more!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Trio Talent Search - 10/03/2022

Great looking product and arrived in a timely manner.

Trio Talent Search

10/03/2022 - KS

Easy to work with and have amazing products.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Robert H - 10/03/2022

These look great and were quick to be delivered.

Robert H

10/03/2022 - NJ

Awesome job


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jessica V - 09/19/2022

great value on branded thumb drives

Jessica V

09/19/2022 - CO

easy ordering process


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Karen S - 09/19/2022

exactly what I needed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023