customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dominic - 11/28/2022

They look and feel great! Fast transfer speed.

Dominic

11/28/2022 - CA

It was intuitive and easy to use, neat design, practical functionality


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Gabriela S - 11/07/2022

Large USB for a great price!

Large USB for a great price! Uploads fast and never crashed.

Gabriela S

11/07/2022 - TX

Jason was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was able to rush our order and send it out on time. I appreciate the great customer service.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Aranka H - 10/17/2022

Everything was great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kayla - 10/03/2022

Great price for great quality!

We use these USBs for our employees and they have been fantastic so far. The etching looks great, we've had no issues with functionality, and shipping has consistently been prompt.

Kayla

10/03/2022 - PA

Great experience overall - no complaints.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Shannon G - 08/29/2022

Received quickly and accurately


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Zack D - 08/22/2022

good


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Brandon C - 07/25/2022

Good drive


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Rick C - 07/04/2022

Fast turnaround and great pricing. Super Pleased!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 06/13/2022

We had a lot of data to preload into each usb drive with a deadline and customusb came through. All the data was loaded, logo imprinted, delivered to us in time and worked great.

Stephanie

06/13/2022 - NM

Great service on customizing and preloading a large amount of files into each usb drive. Delivered on time. Great experience throughout the process.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

S.K. - 06/13/2022

We loved the ability to personalize the flash drive

S.K.

06/13/2022

The color I wanted was on back order so we had to change the color scheme. I also just contacted them that two of the flash drives are not working properly. I have not heard back from them yet.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Joanna B - 06/13/2022

Favorite USB

This is the 2nd time we have ordered this type of USB for our videos productions and they have been great.

Joanna B

06/13/2022

Easy ordering and when I had an issue customer service was able to fix the problem in under 5 minutes.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Rebecca T - 05/09/2022

Printing quality is great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 05/06/2022

These USBs meet all of our needs and are a great deal

Sharon F

05/06/2022 - PA

Great experience


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Catherine V - 05/03/2022

Great quality and Quick turnaround

The logo turned out perfect, and the order was fulfilled very quickly!

Catherine V

05/03/2022 - WI

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

vickie S - 01/17/2022

Love these, also that I can customize them with our show name. Not out first purchase Going to use these again.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Derek - 12/13/2021

The image and USB looks good

Derek

12/13/2021 - ON

It was a good experience, I would order from customusb again!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mikki S - 11/15/2021

Working with Claire was a phenomenal experience. I will be ordering USBs from this company again!

Mikki S

11/15/2021 - NE

Overall, an excellent experience!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Peyton C - 10/18/2021

N/A


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 09/27/2021

Excellent quality, fast turnaround, great service. Thank you.

Suzanne

09/27/2021 - AB

Excellent, as we've come to expect.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Phillip O - 09/20/2021

Great price and quality product

Phillip O

09/20/2021 - PA

Will definitely use them again as a source for custom USB drives


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023