customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

66 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 02/26/2024

**


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sandie L - 02/12/2024

Good value, but the white spinner looks more lavender in color.

Sandie L

02/12/2024 - OH

White spinner is not pure white. A bit disappointing to have it look more lavender.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Chris R - 12/19/2023

Great Product!

We are very happy with the USB drives. The logo looks great and they are perfect for our firm.

Chris R

12/19/2023 - AR

Everything was great. We will place another order when needed.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 11/13/2023

Great options to meet my needs

Great options, easy to order, high quality and great customer service

Thomas B

11/13/2023 - AZ

CustomUSB has been very responsive to my questions and the occasional issue with my orders.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Wayne A - 11/06/2023

Great product!

Wayne A

11/06/2023 - WV

Great experience!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 10/30/2023

Perfect for what we need and the customization is spot on!

Nicole B

10/30/2023

Great company to get USB's from. Easy process and great quality.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mike M - 10/16/2023

As advertised


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Susie L - 10/09/2023

Excellent experience. Good response time.

I wanted to put my dad’s music on usb to give to people at his memorial. This company did everything that I wanted, loaded the files, it was easily customizable. Good quality!!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Gary R - 08/28/2023

Very efficiently done and timely. I'd definitely use them again.

Gary R

08/28/2023 - TX

All great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sydney G - 08/28/2023

They look great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Gary R - 06/12/2023

An outstanding promotional giveaway. CustomUSB turned this around very quickly and professionally for me.

Gary R

06/12/2023

Everything was great from start to finish.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

William L - 04/24/2023

Great Value

Excellent job, great pricing, fast delivery.

William L

04/24/2023 - NY

Great Value. Fast Delivery, excellent Product


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

JL - 04/10/2023

One of the five flash drives was defective.

JL

04/10/2023 - NJ

One of the five flash drives was defective.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Joaquin C - 04/03/2023

quality, service and delivery were excellent!!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dale - 03/27/2023

good things come in small packages

Works perfect for our smaller data capture uses

Dale

03/27/2023 - IL

great price timely delivery works great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Aly M - 03/27/2023

Order arrived on time, the item looks great, and the pre-load of materials on the drive was 1000% worth it!!

Aly M

03/27/2023 - PA

My overall experience with customusb.com was great - customer service was responsive and they made it really easy to order my item exactly as I wanted it.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Whitney - 03/27/2023

So far I have no issues with the product working how it should. I do have a few other issues with how the process works though. A bit bummed my logo is on a side that isn't visible when the flash drive is in use. My other issue was the amount of characters you're allowed to use when changing the name of the device. The name of my photography company is longer than what's allowed. I've had plenty of flash drives and I've never ran into this issue before. Also, there's no real step by step process while they're making the flash drives. After my initial log in, it looked as if there would eventually be more information available about when the drives would be shipped or where they were with making them. It said the order was "processing" the entire time, even after I received an email from the shipping company that they were on the way. They do give a 7 day time frame and the drives were shipped midday on that 7th day. Regardless of that, it was a bit frustrating to log in on the morning of that 7th day, having heard nothing, with no updates to see, only to receive an email from the shipper rather than customUSB..

Whitney

03/27/2023 - IL

My overall experience wasn't bad but it wasn't great. I'm a photographer and I use flash drives on a regular basis. I wanted some custom drives with my logo on them since I use them so often. I ordered a handful with the logo on one side to kind of test the waters. Overall I was just felt left in the dark a bit. No real updates until it's shipped, and that update comes from the shipper vs customUSB. I personally prefer more info, like tracking at least or just where the drives were during the making process. It was frustrating having no info even when I'm logging into my account where that information should be made available. They give a 7 day time-frame which they were shipped in that time frame. On the last day to be specific.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Peter W - 03/06/2023

I greatly appreciate the rapid turnaround at an affordable price!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Vince B - 03/06/2023

Order was delivered very quickly and very happy with how the order came out for first time using this company. Will use again. VB


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jessica B - 11/28/2022

Very happy other than the laser engraving did not come in the color I chose. They offered to send me a prepaid package to send back but I needed them immediately and didn’t have time to wait again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024