customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 11/28/2022

Build fast and deliver fast

Great products, easy to build and mockup and great delivery times.

Thomas B

11/28/2022 - AZ

No problems.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Traci J - 10/31/2022

Great printing job

I am so happy with the end result of this product. They did a great printing job on these USB's. Very professional looking and we have gotten quite a few compliments already on them. I would highly recommend this company for any printing job!!!

Traci J

10/31/2022 - NC

Everything was great from beginning to end. Super customer service and really fast shipping!!! Would highly recommend for any product and or printing job!!!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 10/03/2022

Very happy

Great turn around. Love it.

Joseph D

10/03/2022 - OH

Only negative I would prefer a higher quality image printed.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Joanne G - 09/06/2022

Design is nice & clean

Design is great. Just what we wanted

Joanne G

09/06/2022 - TX

Easy to order, shipping time was great and received what we asked for.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Lisa I - 08/22/2022

which they had advised logo would be reversed

Lisa I

08/22/2022

feedback on reverse wouldof been nice


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 05/30/2022

Great delivery time and fantastic pricing.

Thomas B

05/30/2022 - AZ

I had no problems.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

KM - 05/30/2022

Will buy more

Great product and price. Customer service is quick to respond.I have been a customer for years and plan to keep it that way!

KM

05/30/2022

Always quick to respond to questions and items are received promptly


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Martin - 04/25/2022

Looks great, just what we needed!

Martin

04/25/2022 - CA

good job!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mariah K - 04/07/2022

Exactly what i was looking for!

Mariah K

04/07/2022 - NM

Easy!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Michelle P - 11/15/2021

perfect for a small company

the product was done perfectly and sent quickly.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kim T - 11/08/2021

Exactly what I expected.

Kim T

11/08/2021 - CA

Purchase was exactly as expected


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

V_Nugent - 11/01/2021

Sharing Memories

Love how these came out! They were perfect to share pictures of my husband with family after he passed. They could print what they wanted when they wanted.

V_Nugent

11/01/2021 - VA

Easy as pick, upload and send. Wanted to share pictures of my husband with family and friend after he passed away. A customized USB was the perfect answer. The print job was high quality and everyone loved them.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Zach M - 10/11/2021

Logo looks clear and usbs looks great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

HANK H - 09/27/2021

Perfect


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Erin P - 08/30/2021

Products were exactly what I had hoped for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023