customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jason D - 09/20/2021

looks great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Mike P - 09/20/2021

I would give 5 stars, but I received the wrong color. It's not that big of a deal.

Mike P

09/20/2021 - CO

I received the wrong color, but it's not that big of a deal.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 08/30/2021

Great deal for a custom product

I have purchased the spin drives on several occasions. They are small, but with enough space for appropriate graphics. Dozens of color combinations are available, and the price for custom printing isn't much more than generic drives.

Jessica M

08/30/2021 - AR

Every time I order it seems the time between initial order and delivery gets a little shorter. You have always done a great job for me!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dana M - 08/09/2021

Great company. Fast service.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

B S - 07/26/2021

Easy process and good product.

B S

07/26/2021 - TX

Easy ordering process and good product offering.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 07/12/2021

I shopped around, and these drives were the best for the price. Delivery was very fast, and the produce quality is good.

Jonathan B

07/12/2021 - NC

Shopping with them was a good experience.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Anne R - 07/05/2021

excellent product


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Matt - 06/29/2021

Worthwhile Buy

Great quality and delivered exactly as promised.

Matt

06/29/2021 - OR

Straightforward and pleasant experience from start to finish.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 06/28/2021

Excellent turnaround time and graphics came out great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Joe S - 06/21/2021

Like the product and would order again.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Marylu V - 06/21/2021

Super fast delivery!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Rex T - 06/14/2021

Quick service and great quality.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Marissa G - 06/07/2021

Our logo looks great! We are so pleased with this product.

Marissa G

06/07/2021 - TX

Easy ordering and fast delivery! Product looks great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Rickie C - 05/24/2021

The quality of the printing was great. Turned out better than expected.

Rickie C

05/24/2021 - CA

Website was easy to use, product arrived promptly.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Victor Rodriguez - 05/24/2021

Very pleased with my product


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kayla R - 05/03/2021

Amazing


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Ken S - 05/03/2021

Love the personalized customer care!

Great, quality, product for a fantastic price with great customer care.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kevin Donohue - 04/05/2021

The last order we had, there were quite a few thumb drives that did not work when our customers tried them. The company assured us that this was improved on over last time. So we are trying it again. We did like the appearance/design.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

James J - 04/05/2021

High quality product, reasonable pricing, and great branding.

James J

04/05/2021 - CA

I was unable to locate the specs of our original order, and CustomUSB staff was extremely helpful and gracious at helping me out. When there was a delay on my end, holding for approval on a logo change, again CustomUSB staff was fantastic at checking in to make sure I didn't need their help with anything. Fantastic customer service and a great product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Grant S - 03/29/2021

Quick delivery and great product

Grant S

03/29/2021 - IN

I chatted with someone online and they were quick and helpful. They gave me an email address for someone that would handle my issue. The problem is the person who gets the email has not responded. It is for a different product than what this review asked me about.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024