customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Bodhi D - 04/03/2023

Just what I was expecting

Seemed like a good marketing tool and so far it has been. I've been handing these out to clients and they love em!

Bodhi D

04/03/2023 - CA

The entire shopping experience was superlative.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Shane V - 11/07/2022

Flash Drives look great.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Samantha M - 08/15/2022

Great quality!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Carlos R - 07/11/2022

Very happy with our purchase! Quick turn around


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Shirley L - 06/20/2022

We received our flash drives and they were perfect.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 05/23/2022

The drives look great and we’re received quickly!

Kevin W

05/23/2022 - FL

Great experience


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Troy K - 05/17/2022

These turned out great!

Troy K

05/17/2022 - CO

The product was great. Shipping took longer than expected.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jordan E - 05/16/2022

Great value and printing quality. Helpful staff!

Great value and printing quality. Helpful staff!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Timothy T - 05/03/2022

Good price

Timothy T

05/03/2022 - AZ

It was a positive experience with good customer service


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

CamilleFontz - 05/03/2022

Quick shipping for a customized product! Thanks!

CamilleFontz

05/03/2022 - PR

Thank you for the quick, user-friendly process!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jodi C - 04/18/2022

Everything was exactly as I hoped it would be.

Jodi C

04/18/2022

Everything was exackly as I hopped it would be.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Christopher O - 04/06/2022

Will order again

Exactly as I had ordered and in time for our event.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Schutte - 03/28/2022

Fast Service

CustomUSB provides fast service and great USB products.

Schutte

03/28/2022 - WI

CustomUSB does great work.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Chris - 03/07/2022

The USB spin drives work very well for our application.

Chris

03/07/2022 - IN

The USB drives work perfect for what we need them for.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 02/07/2022

As ordered and arrived on time

Looks great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Ronald D - 12/20/2021

I'm very pleased with my experience buying from CustomUSB. The products arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. High quality and great customer experience.

Ronald D

12/20/2021 - GA

I'm very pleased with my experience ordering from CustomUSB. The ordering/customization process was very easy, and I even got a call from a representative to ensure my order was correct. I was working with a tight timeline, and they got the products to me very quickly and exactly as I had ordered. I was also able to preload the USBs with files, which was also a very easy process. I will definitely be using CustomUSB again!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Steve T - 12/06/2021

no more surveys

I get ten or more surveys a day and don't generally fill them out.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 11/01/2021

Great customer assistance over the phone. Nice website to order from. Item as described.

Lisa H

11/01/2021 - NC


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sharon J - 10/18/2021

Thanks so much.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jeremy E - 10/12/2021

Great product! Fantastic way of delivering content to clients.

Jeremy E

10/12/2021

It was great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024