customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

62 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Kenneth G - 5 days ago

Great product


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Catherine R - 11/30/2023

As always great Vendor superfast shipping great quality

Catherine R

11/30/2023 - PA

Great customer service. Reliable shipping


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Bella S - 10/16/2023

Customer wAs very satisfied


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Blake Scott - 10/16/2023

Great!!

Blake Scott

10/16/2023

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jonathan M - 09/26/2023

Very happy with the product and the customization options.

Jonathan M

09/26/2023 - NH

Very happy with the product selection and customization options. Product was delivered on time and as advertised.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Stacy P - 08/21/2023

Product was shipped quickly and received in excellent condition. Product quality is great and prices were on point. Will definitely purchase these again!

Stacy P

08/21/2023

Everything was great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Nakia P - 08/07/2023

Great buy!

The USBs came out great! Everyone loved them. I am sure that I will be placing another order soon. Thank you for such great work.

Nakia P

08/07/2023 - CA

Great experience overall and great product!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Molly - 07/31/2023

So fast! And looks incredibly sharp and crisp.

Molly

07/31/2023 - MI

Everything was wonderful


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Chyna P - 07/31/2023

Great product. Speedy delivery.

Chyna P

07/31/2023 - OH

Great.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Ramone M - 07/24/2023

All went well

Ramone M

07/24/2023

good


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Kenneth K - 07/03/2023

Yup, they're flash drives


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Flannery H - 06/20/2023

Itsa pretty good

Flannery H

06/20/2023 - CO

Itsa pretty good


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Sherley B - 05/15/2023

Great product, good customer service

Sherley B

05/15/2023 - MA

Great!


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dana M - 05/08/2023

I appreciate Custom USB they are easy to work with and a great product.

Dana M

05/08/2023 - CO

Great company


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Joanna B - 05/08/2023

Love our USBs

Second year we have ordered personalized USB for an event we did at school. They are a great keepsake and shipped quickly.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

MCV - 05/03/2023

Willy buy again. Great price, great product, great service and delivery.

Extremely happy with the service, the delivery, and the product. The USBs were printed exactly how we wanted them, and they were delivered before the expected date. Thank you!

MCV

05/03/2023 - Qld

Thank you! We are happy with our order and delivery came a few days earlier than expected. The USB keys were printed perfectly and look terrific. I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone. The price and delivery time could not be beaten. I hope to order again through you.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 05/01/2023

Great usb

Jennifer C

05/01/2023 - GA

n/a


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Eman N - 04/03/2023

Quick delivery, consistent printing across all units


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Bodhi D - 04/03/2023

Just what I was expecting

Seemed like a good marketing tool and so far it has been. I've been handing these out to clients and they love em!

Bodhi D

04/03/2023 - CA

The entire shopping experience was superlative.


Spin
Spin
See more product reviews

Shane V - 11/07/2022

Flash Drives look great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024