customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
Filter
Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Derrick S - 07/11/2022

Great way to present the flash drive!

Great way to keep the flash drive safe, and it feels more premium than the magnetic case since it’s made of metal, not plastic! There’s also enough space between the foam and the lid to put a few pack-ins, like some other information of your business.

Derrick S

07/11/2022 - CA

No issues. The delivery time was a bit long, but that's expected for a custom product, so not reall issues with it.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Mother O - 03/21/2022

Great product, great customer service!

Great packaging for gifting the crystal usb's that I put the video I made for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner.

Mother O

03/21/2022 - TX

When I ordered the tins, I assumed that the foam cutout inserts would come with the tins. That was not the case. I contacted customer service and we worked it out and the foam inserts were shipped to me immediately.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Mike D - 01/17/2022

Makes it a gift.

Mike D

01/17/2022 - CA

Everything was mostly great. We ordered them before Christmas break hoping they would get here by the 7th but they didn't come in until after that so we had to postpone our event. Also some of the magnets fell out on about 5 of the items. I was able to super glue them back in. The quality of the straps and engraving was amazing, so it was worth the wait.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Joel T - 12/11/2021

Most tin was dented

Joel T

12/11/2021 - NY

Good buy


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Kristopher B - 11/22/2021

Stylish case goes perfectly with my Gem flash drives

Looks awesome! Perfect for displaying and really makes the product stand out.

Kristopher B

11/22/2021 - GA

Great experience. Fast and good quality. I will reorder as soon as needed!


Rectangle Window Tin
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Gina T - 11/15/2021

Very classy packaging.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Ryan F - 10/12/2021

Great little drive for my employees

Fits the flash drive perfectly and presents it nicely

Ryan F

10/12/2021 - WA

Great company and super responsive to emails.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Francisco R - 09/20/2021

Great

Francisco R

09/20/2021 - PA

Needed a special flash drive to put a wedding video on and I got exactly what I needed for a great price.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Leonardo M - 08/31/2021

Just great! It fits the USB perfectly, looks cool, and is super cheap.

Leonardo M

08/31/2021 - IL

There were no issues with the product or the handling, it shipped extremely fast, and it came out exactly as I asked with no printing or design issues of any kind.


Rectangle Window Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Lee C - 06/21/2021

Just what I wanted for a great presentation. Thank You! Lee

Lee C

06/21/2021

First time for us to send out our videos on a USB. I will be encouraging everyone who orders in the future to go this way. 50% of my orders were for DVDs (8 per order). The rest were a pleasure to fill, the thumb drives. Much easier and a much better presentation. Thank you for making this transition so easy. Lee Caroselli Barnes Balboa Threadworks Embroidery Design


Rectangle Window Tin
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

maryanne.bryant - 06/21/2021

Tin makes nice presentation of gift, if it wasn't dented all over.

the tin was very light weight and arrived dented in multiple places


Rectangle Window Tin
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Joshua D - 05/03/2021

Almost great, but usb sticks we're not seated well within the case and during shipping a lot of rubbing (and scuffing) occured


Rectangle Window Tin
Rectangle Window Tin
See more product reviews

Janine M - 04/27/2021

The tin up-leveled the look and made it feel complete!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024