customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Duc N - 12/11/2023

This is the second time I have ordered this product, it looks even nicer with the glass finished.

Duc N

12/11/2023

This is the second time we ordered at customerUSB. The product looks even more high-end with a glass finish; the production process was really smooth.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Patty H - 07/17/2023

Fit our needs perfectly


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Kristine T - 12/12/2022

We gave these away at our holiday party and they turned out great! The team loved them.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Julie E - 08/29/2022

it is very light. Boss still testing it out.

Julie E

08/29/2022 - TX

My overall experience was great.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Marrissa N - 08/16/2022

five star

Loved the product and we will order again.

Marrissa N

08/16/2022 - CA

na


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Jerry B - 08/15/2022

I liked the fast turnaround and the quick responses to my order

Jerry B

08/15/2022 - IL

I liked how responsive customer services was when I had to change the artwork after I placed the order. I was worried when my client wanted to change it when I already placed the order, but with ease of communication made it a smooth process.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Mike - 08/01/2022

Awesome product, logo looked great, and they worked great with everyone's phones!

Mike

08/01/2022 - CT

Great experience and great product!


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Mike W - 08/01/2022

Purchased a bulk order of custom printed USB wireless chargers. Service was great and follow through was as promised. Thank you.

Mike W

08/01/2022 - ME

The Custom USB team was extremely helpful and professional. Turnaround time was also excellent.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

A. H - 05/09/2022

The Perfect Teacher Appreciation Gift

Fast turnaround and a fantastic product! Was incredibly well received as a special thank you to our teachers and staff.

A. H

05/09/2022 - MT

Overall great experience!


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Eric - 12/27/2021

Great product at great price

The branding came out so great on these square charging pads, and the price was reasonable. Thank you Custom USB for creating cool products that are brandable and shareable!


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Sandy T - 12/13/2021

Good product and it charges airpods too!


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Olivia B - 11/29/2021

Happy with the piece- disappointed they don't come packaged in a nicer box/bag... Unfortunately this added an additional step my team would have to consider. Despite this- Works well, simple to use, nice printed logo.

Olivia B

11/29/2021 - CA

Nice process. easy to follow. Great representatives. Just wish you packaged your pieces better...


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

David T - 10/11/2021

Great experience, great communication, very professional looking product. Charges a bit slow.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Ritha C - 09/07/2021

Good product but delayed delivery

Ritha C

09/07/2021 - NJ

other than delayed delivery , all good


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

Candice L - 09/06/2021

Color and quality is spot on! Great for company swag.


PowerSquare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerSquare
See more product reviews

John Witchel - 05/31/2021

I like it! Was hoping it was a charger that would work if not plugged in but overall it’s great and our employees are happy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024