customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Velia L - 11/28/2022

Customized Phone Charger

We are very pleased with how the chargers came out. Great service and quick shipping!

Velia L

11/28/2022 - RI

I was very satisfied with your customer service and with the product received. Thank you!


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Allie - 10/31/2022

Very Cool

This was very cool - the PowerCircle lights up in blue when the phone is on it and charging. Very quick charging too!! I did read on the instructions to not plug the cable directly into a computer which I thought was strange and wondered why but very pleased with the product.

Allie

10/31/2022 - SC

I received excellent custom service from Anastasiya including a proof that was amazing and customized quotes and also a very convenient hyperlink to take me straight to how to pay via credit card. It was all so easy!! I did have to go somewhere else to purchase customized packaging because your site didn't offer it - but honestly it was your site's awesome packing design that gave me the idea in the first place. You should think about offering more of that type of product as a standalone.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Christine B - 09/06/2022

Great ITEM GREAT experience

We were very pleased with product and the image that we had placed on them for our customer.

Christine B

09/06/2022 - OH

Great product, friendly and responsive to any questions.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Lucy B - 05/16/2022

Awesome chargers, great service rep


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Kendra H - 04/06/2022

Everything looks great thanks!


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Kathryn D - 02/07/2022

Came quickly and look great!


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Robert S - 01/31/2022

excellent quality---! My customers love these!

Robert S

01/31/2022 - NC

Great!


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Zamir A - 01/24/2022

Thank you.

Zamir A

01/24/2022 - NY

Thank you.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Sadrac A - 01/17/2022

Did not receive any feedback from my customer yet.

Sadrac A

01/17/2022 - TX

Nothing to tell


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Ari G - 01/10/2022

Great


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Ana B - 12/27/2021

Great Product. We are 100% satisfied.

Ana B

12/27/2021 - TX

Great Product. We are 100% satisfied.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Ann B - 12/20/2021

looked great and arrived on time. support was very helpful in making customized product

Ann B

12/20/2021 - OH

very helpful


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Teresa H - 12/13/2021

n/a


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Mary B - 11/22/2021

Product turned out as ordered

Mary B

11/22/2021

No one has returned my emails from a week ago regarding my damaged product


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 11/22/2021

The original order placed did not match the graphic/logo that was decided on with our designer (Art) and some of the power circles were missing the face-plate altogether. Overall very disappointed, but a remake/reorder is in-process now.

Kimberly S

11/22/2021 - WA

Art was very kind about the error and sent me all the necessary info to ship the items back. He is issuing a remake of the items with the corrected graphic/logo and will expedite shipping.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

J S - 11/01/2021

Just got them and tried out one, they look great and seem to charge well.

J S

11/01/2021 - FL

Just received product, looks great.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Julie B - 10/25/2021

Charger was nice but not as fast as we were wanting

Julie B

10/25/2021 - TN

Customer service was very helpful and prompt in following up with my request


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Angela B - 10/25/2021

Happy with the quality and service

Very happy with the product and our sales person Anastasiya

Angela B

10/25/2021 - FL

Very happy with the product and our sales person Anastasiya.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Timothy F - 10/04/2021

...


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Angelica H - 09/20/2021

They turned out great, will be ordering more.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023