customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
Filter
Koval XL
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Donna L - 06/05/2023

.


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Evan M - 11/07/2022

Great quality and the company loves them!

I was very happy with my order as I was purchasing for business needs. My company loved them, and we will make great use of them. Also, they are very high quality, and the printing is very detailed.

Evan M

11/07/2022

Great customer service and great products!


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Yonah S - 04/18/2022

all good!

Yonah S

04/18/2022 - IL

all good


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

James M - 03/28/2022

Looks great and performs well

Looks great. So far so good with the performance.

James M

03/28/2022 - CA

Good


Koval XL
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Drew D - 03/21/2022

Just as advertised. Logo was well-scaled and looked great!


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Anthony I - 11/01/2021

Great product

product came on time and was great quality and packaged well!

Anthony I

11/01/2021 - KY

smooth process. did not have to ask questions or fumble through pages to find the correct product.


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Bryan P - 08/23/2021

Great little custom usb stick

Exactly as described. Easy to use and looks nice.

Bryan P

08/23/2021 - AK

Great job with the turnaround time.


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Tom F - 06/28/2021

---

Tom F

06/28/2021

na


Koval XL
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 05/31/2021

Not as good as I expected

I'm not happy with the printing. I have ordered from other companies and they were much better, the quality is mediocre and I will probably go elsewhere for my next order. The picture shows my older ones (grey) and the new ones from you in black. the detail is much nicer and easier to read. I used the same exact files to print them I'm sorry


Koval XL
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Barry H - 05/03/2021

I like the ease of the ordering, price is a little high, but this last delivery came and the USB devices were loose and no longer in the plastic molds. Havent determined if they are damaged yet.

Company Response

Hello Barry,We are terribly sorry that the drives were not in the plastic mold when you received them! We will be in contact with you in order to address the situation that occurred and help provide a resolution. We understand the confidence you place in us to deliver a high quality product and want to ensure we are taking every step to exceed your expectations. Thank you!


Koval XL
Koval XL
See more product reviews

John W - 04/27/2021

Good product

Good product. I loaded my files with no issues.


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 03/22/2021

Looks great!

Joseph M

03/22/2021 - WA


Koval XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koval XL
See more product reviews

E. L - 02/17/2021

Worth your time and money!

Just a great product. We use them like crazy around here! Fast service from CustomUSB as well. I won't get customized USB drives anyplace else!

E. L

02/17/2021 - NM

This is by far one of the better places to order USB drives to use as marketing material and for just simple employee morale. Most employees are actually excited to get the custom branded USB drives.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024