customusb.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Eugene P - 12/20/2021

The actual product had a white-colored inside foam. The quality of the case is inferior to what it looks like in the photo.


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 10/25/2021

Great product


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Stefan Z - 10/18/2021

3/20 Boxes are broken after shipment.

Stefan Z

10/18/2021 - Lengerich

the package is badly packed for international shipping...3/20 plastic Boxes are broken


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Stefan B - 10/04/2021

Thank you for adding the USB in the packages for me!

Stefan B

10/04/2021

N/a


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Brett P - 09/20/2021

Great purchase, I will be back

Quality of the printing was amazing, service was fast, delivery was on-time. Great experience.

Brett P

09/20/2021 - NC

No specific comments


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Corey - 09/08/2021

The magnetic closing is a nice little touch. Its a simple way to help protect a well made flash drive.

Corey

09/08/2021 - MI

A few of the clear plastic cases I ordered were damaged during shipping. I sent an email with a photo and had replacements in the mail very shortly after. I was able to present the clients with their flash drives and needless to say they were very pleasantly surprised with them.


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Bryan P - 08/23/2021

Nice little box

Well made and durable

Bryan P

08/23/2021 - AK

Great job with the turnaround time.


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Eileen R - 08/02/2021

I love the little display boxes !


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Jesse F - 08/02/2021

arrived not all flush in packaging.

Jesse F

08/02/2021 - TX

the boxes the drives came in did not fit flush, many drives came out of the foam.


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Lindsey L - 07/05/2021

Good deal but foam isn't right

The foam wasn't cut for the correct type of USB I bought but you can make it fit.

Lindsey L

07/05/2021

It was fine. I like that I didn't have to buy an exorbitant amount. I'm a very small business and these 10 will probably take me years to use with what I want them for.


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Jesse H - 05/17/2021

Great product!

Jesse H

05/17/2021

Great service!


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Matt F - 05/03/2021

These are the best cases for delivering our flash drives to cutomers


Clear Plastic Magnet Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Plastic Magnet Box
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 03/22/2021

The Clear Plastic Magnetic Box is Exactly what I need for Safe Transport of my “Dongle Zip Drive”.

Joseph S

03/22/2021 - CO

Oliver Hernandez is my customer representative at CustomUSB. Oliver is exceptionally knowledgeable on CustomUSB Products and he did an exceptional job at getting the correct Drive with the exact amount of storage I need AND helping me with the Clear Magnetic Box to transport the Drive. I am Extremely Pleased with everything CustomUSB has provided me from Product to Artwork to Delivery. Thank You, Joseph Smith


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024