customusb.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Will S - Today

Exactly as expected. I used to hand out DVDs with my proprietary programs to clients. Just putting a label together to customize the look of the DVD was too much work. Using a private labeled thumb drive in a color close to my corporate color gets instant commitment from my clients. It might be a bit more expensive per unit, but the brand is served by this new option. I'm glad I made the switch.

Will S

Today - MA

Great experience.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Anish S - 1 day ago

Good product

Satisfied with the product received. It’s the second time we’ve reordered it.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jason Allen - 1 day ago

Quality product looks great.


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Tracy B - Today

Came out great! Excited to give as gift

Tracy B

Today

Great, easy, fast


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Morgan B - Today

They turned out exactly how I wanted them and shipped fast!

Great looking and light products that ship fast.

Morgan B

Today - SC

Great experience from designing to ordering. Shipping was fast and product was perfect.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jon C - 2 days ago

Had high hopes, but kinda disappointed.

Printing was good, but most of the drives feel cheap, and nearly 10% of the drives I received were bad. Company hasn't responded in over a week to my request for replacement.

Jon C

2 days ago - OH

It's been over a week since I reached out to the company about the bad drives I received with no response.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

emendel - 6 days ago

look fantastic!

emendel

6 days ago - TX

.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jill G - 1 week ago

Very well done

Jill G

1 week ago - MI

Very happy


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 1 week ago

Build fast and deliver fast

Great products, easy to build and mockup and great delivery times.

Thomas B

1 week ago - AZ

No problems.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Jessica B - 1 week ago

Very happy other than the laser engraving did not come in the color I chose. They offered to send me a prepaid package to send back but I needed them immediately and didn’t have time to wait again.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Veronica C - 1 week ago

Great and fast.

Veronica C

1 week ago - NY

It was great.


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Derek K - 1 week ago

Extremely Pleased

I have ordered this exact item twice now and have been extremely pleased!


MicroSD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MicroSD
See more product reviews

Stephanie O - 1 week ago

A Great buy at a great price.

Love the logo and label. I will order more products from these guys in the future.

Stephanie O

1 week ago

Thanks


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Dominic - 1 week ago

They look and feel great! Fast transfer speed.

Dominic

1 week ago - CA

It was intuitive and easy to use, neat design, practical functionality


PowerCircle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerCircle
See more product reviews

Velia L - 1 week ago

Customized Phone Charger

We are very pleased with how the chargers came out. Great service and quick shipping!

Velia L

1 week ago - RI

I was very satisfied with your customer service and with the product received. Thank you!


Wallet Card Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Metal
See more product reviews

Gabriela G - 1 week ago

great quality and printing!

Gabriela G

1 week ago - CT

no comments


Explorer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Explorer
See more product reviews

Catherine Eurbin - 2 weeks ago

excellent

Great buy


Blade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blade
See more product reviews

Ashley S - 2 weeks ago

They were great


Spin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spin
See more product reviews

Kathy B - 2 weeks ago

USB's

These are perfect USB's to use for our purposes!

Kathy B

2 weeks ago - VA

Very easy to work with even after a year of not ordering.


Wallet Card Micro Flip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallet Card Micro Flip
See more product reviews

Laura S - 2 weeks ago

We love this product, part of our everyday account package.

Laura S

2 weeks ago - CA

Love the service, price and our fast service received.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customusb.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022