customusb.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 218 Ratings

5
189 (86.7%)
4
26 (11.9%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(192)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(151)
4
(47)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customusb.com

B

[email protected]
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Spin

View this product

Great product. Awesome service from sales people. Thanks Brad

A

Ashli K.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy M.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was fantastic, custom printed boxes were beautifully done, and Oliver H. was incredibly helpful and great to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cindy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PowerTile Wood

View this product

Product was fantastic, custom printed boxes were beautifully done, and Oliver H. was incredibly helpful and great to work with!

Product was fantastic, custom printed boxes were beautifully done, and Oliver H. was incredibly helpful and great to work with!

M

Madison S.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Madison S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spin

View this product

Very happy with my purchase! Great quality and customer service.

T

T M.
5 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service overall was great. Disappointed to receive finished goods with files not successfully downloaded. The return and replace was handled quickly, but it was then necessary to extend deadlines on our end until replacements were received.

Anxious to hear reviews from our sales team once customers receive this marketing piece. Lots of opportunity to use customusb.com's services again with our other brands.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hello,

Thank you for complimenting our customer service. We apologize that there was an issue with the preload. Our production team will be looking into what has occurred in order to ensure the experience you had is not duplicated. One of our sales representatives reached out to you to see how we can turn this experience into a positive one for you. Thank you again for your business.

- CustomUSB
R

Rachel P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rachel P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HingePop

View this product

Amazing!

Amazing!

A

Amy A.
5 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing, fast responses, great company and personnel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PowerCircle

View this product

Amazing Class Gift

This was a great buy for my graduating senior class!

A

Andrea R.
5 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Andrea R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H2go Journey

View this product

Looked just like the proof. Bottle is great quality.

M

Michael S.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality, excellent value and price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spin

View this product

Awesome, I really like my custom USB drives. My clients really like the touch

A

Alison W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was fast and followed up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alison W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Woodsman

View this product

I have bought these numerous times and they are a great product

Loading Page Animation

See more customusb.com Reviews

Visit customusb.com ►