CustomTattooNow.com Reviews

Filter

1,489 Verified Customer Reviews

1,489 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1228
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(1.8%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony O.
2 days ago

No complaints

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leanne C.
3 days ago

I am not impressed with the temporary tattoos. They are cut uneven and I was able to rub it off of skin in less than a day. It also took a week and a half to deliver a very small order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LB
6 days ago , Hawaii

Everything was quick and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec M.
1 week ago , PA

The website is really user friendly which made ordering easy. The turn around time was also very quick.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard G.
1 week ago

Easy and intuitive website!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria
1 week ago , Oregon

Fast Shipping
Really responsive

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
2 weeks ago

great stuff


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett R.
2 weeks ago , MN

You all we're very helpful and pleasant to talk too.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Azadeh I.
2 weeks ago

It was exactly like what I ordered, the quality was excellent. thank you


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keely T.
2 weeks ago

Great product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya T.
2 weeks ago

Navigating your website was fairly easy. I like the product that I ordered and will use you again. I ordered these temporary tattoos for my Outdoor Education Center. We had a festival and handed these out. The kids loved them!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie S.
3 weeks ago , Va

Awesome, very happy with product. Came as expected.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey S.
3 weeks ago , WI

Great delivery.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramirez P.
3 weeks ago , Tx

Fast production, easy and fast proof approval, fast shipping!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rae F.
3 weeks ago

Easy, and timely

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Great quality


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard B.
4 weeks ago

Wonderful experience with a great product.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skylar W.
4 weeks ago

nice


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron R.
4 weeks ago , CA

..


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin S.
10/26/2022

Tattoos are smaller than expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022