customsunscreenstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
72 (75%)
4
17 (17.7%)
3
6 (6.3%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
72 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(72)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customsunscreenstore.com

J

Jane L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca was very helpful and patient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike V.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to see the artwork.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

customsunscreenstore.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
L

Lisa M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered chapstick a few years ago and it is still my favorite! Jeff sent me the artwork quickly and it was exactly what I was looking for for this new order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa R.
04/17/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CSS made it easy to find and customize a product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
03/30/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
03/12/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products at an affordable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
01/23/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Custom sunscreens always look amazing and colors in the printing are always perfect and very vivid which I appreciate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin H.
07/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great process, made it easy. Don't like making payment before I see the order and commit.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana S.
07/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

please contact me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherry B.
06/14/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an easy way to shop and to make my order. Jeff is very professional and answered all my concerned questions regarding our new order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customsunscreenstore.com Reviews

Visit customsunscreenstore.com ►