customsunscreenstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
40 (71.4%)
4
13 (23.2%)
3
2 (3.6%)
2
1 (1.8%)
1
0 (0%)
40

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customsunscreenstore.com

L

Linda L.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to maneuver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa D.
03/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service when called"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CRISTINA B.
02/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy D.
12/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BD
10/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hey was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne
10/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrice D.
10/02/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products. Ordering was fast and easy. Good customer service; answered my questions quickly. The labels looked exactly as I wanted them to. Will be back if we need another item like this in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
08/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
=

=
07/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simonay is exceptional and a product expert! Would highly recommend working with her and her colleagues! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Madison B.
07/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simone
07/18/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Rebecca, so much for working with me to get the products I wanted for my employees. Rebecca truly went above and beyond to provide me with the excellent customer service I work to provide others. I was extremely impressed with her work ethic, professionalism and kindness. I appreciated her and the time she took to ensure the items had the correct layout I desired. customsunscreenstore.com is very blessed to have her on staff. Because of her service excellence, I will definitely be a repeat customer! Her manager was great and very helpful too. Great company to shop with for just the right items to say thanks to our employees! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony R.
07/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan F.
06/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use. Based on past experience, I have found that the work is done fast and the product is shipped within a few days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan F.
06/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candy
06/15/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris C.
06/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
05/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive to questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce R.
05/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order entry was so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda
04/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order but customer service was prompt to return my phone call with questions. We received our order on time and everything was great! Easy and fast service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
04/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary G.
04/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy experience and I will be back to order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more customsunscreenstore.com Reviews

Visit customsunscreenstore.com ►