customsunscreenstore.com Reviews

Filter

119 Verified Customer Reviews

119 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(73.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(19.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
87

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila
5 days ago , CA

Rebecca has been terrific and helpful to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marielena M.
12/14/2023 , CA

great customer service Rebecca iwas awesome hoping the whole experience will continue in the same manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
06/27/2023 , CA

Jeff is the best! Helpful and patient with all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken W.
06/21/2023 , FL

It was great and easy. Your support agent helped which is more than other sites have shown.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie A.
05/23/2023 , CA

Kelly was awesome to work with!
Can't wait to see our custom sunscreen packets!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelli B.
05/11/2023 , CA

Did not give options to me to choose for the 3 colors allowed for my particular order, wouldn't accept my proof-said invalid file, it was a PDF?, other than that the site is very bright, detailed and useful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
04/24/2023 , CA

Kelly was very helpful

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
08/15/2022 , CA

I had some weird shipping details so I had to call and they were very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
08/06/2022 , CA

The checkout page was very buggy, simonay was nice

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
07/27/2022 , CA

So far so good.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben G.
07/21/2022 , CA

issues with uploading artwork lowered rating

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Property M.
06/19/2022 , MD

Jeff was super helpful in answering my questions about production time, color logo and shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
06/06/2022 , CA

Great customer service from Jeff P!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy J.
06/06/2022 , CA

Quick, easy and great communication!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
05/31/2022 , CA

So far, I found the same item from another site at a better price. Let's see if customer service is better too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila M.
05/23/2022 , CA

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJ Y.
05/17/2022 , CA

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
04/29/2022 , CA

We are repeat customers year after year! Nothing but great service and products! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane L.
04/26/2022 , CA

For reorder coupon I wasn't sure if I was to type in the word "customer" or me the customers name. If you want people to type in the word "customer" then say "type in the word - customer"

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle S.
04/05/2022 , CA

Jeff has been very responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024