customonit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
652 (76.4%)
4
158 (18.5%)
3
40 (4.7%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(653)
4
(150)
3
(47)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(656)
4
(143)
3
(45)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(109)
4
(42)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customonit.com

C

Chris S.
03/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carolynn when I called was a dream to deal with. Thank you for the great customer service. Looking forward to future business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina M.
03/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to upload my own artwork, I cannot wait to see what the final product is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEFANIE P.
02/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products at low prices! I always get satisfaction from custom on it! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tyler L.
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the excellent service and quality product once again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alan P.
02/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carolyn Chavez was very responsive and answered all of my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

C.J. S.
01/13/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry L.
01/11/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased from y'all in the past and the attention to detail while providing great suggestions and turnaround times are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product is always top quality. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
11/21/2016 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company! Always great service and products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie M.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michelle
11/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, we really like it! Looks great and the material is great too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan B.
10/25/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order and the people on the phone were helpful and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren
09/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the custom on it UV wristbands! We have been so happy with our purchases through them and their customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
07/01/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristen
06/24/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company was amazing -- the image I sent wasn't working, so they had full contact with me to make it work! They even have an artistic department that'll help -- absolutely LOVE this company and how my headbands came out! I'll be getting more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cornerstone C.
06/16/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a question and was pleased with the prompt response. Our order arrived quickly and we are very pleased with the product. We would reorder in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Serena
06/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience. Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Olin O.
04/15/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and our table throw looks Fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
12/01/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very high quality arm bands, excellent support from the design team...real people who care about craftsmanship!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim R.
11/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's all good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole F.
10/23/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, excellent customer service...thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more customonit.com Reviews

Visit customonit.com ►