custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 726 Ratings

5
679 (93.5%)
4
36 (5%)
3
5 (0.7%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(58)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

L

Lanae N.
Today , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Lanae N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Evan H.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Evan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Barbara L.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personnel were very helpful. It was good that I placed my order in plenty of time before Christmas for delivery after the holiday just in case. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Barbara L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

The L.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive customer service and quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
The L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
O

Olga B.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant. courteous personal experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Olga B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Madeline S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Madeline S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cari K.
2 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy all around !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Cari K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David S.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't want to write anything here but you are making me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
David S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lynn
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service team is a delight to work with and were able to work with us on our time tables since I needed to make sure that we got these by a set date for a gaming event that we were hosting. I would highly recommend them to others for orders in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Lynn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melissa W.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Really enjoy working with this group as they are courteous and very helpful with layout and suggestions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Melissa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Laura W.
2 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast friendly service. Very quick to responds to any question or problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Laura W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melissa A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, excellent product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Melissa A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tina H.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order these every year and we are always satisfied with the customer service as well as the product. The team keeps you well informed of the entire process from start to finish and if there is a problem (for example, this time there was an earthquake close to their headquarters and my order was delayed), they let you know right away and still deliver a quality product in a reasonable time frame. Would recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diego R.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received on time, great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jon P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Spazole
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Spazole has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amy V.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with the employees is an absolute delight. I wish I had more companies that were run like custommousepad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Amy V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris K.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying our mousepads from you for probably six years now I think. The customer service is so exceptional I don't think there's a price out there that would lure me away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Chris K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Virginia T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►