custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 977 Ratings

5
919 (94.1%)
4
48 (4.9%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(262)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(315)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

M

Mary E.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent in every way! I will be reordering!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

ceka
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and very accommodating customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. M.
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT HAS BEEN GREAT. I HAVE PLACE 3 ORDERS WITH THE COMPANY AND AM VERY SATISFIED!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiana
02/11/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely recommend! Jennie was so helpful in making sure I got exactly what I wanted, when I needed it, and at a better price than I've seen compared to competitors. Do yourself a favor and order from custommousepad.com!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bart D.
02/11/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.....Exceeded expectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Superior U.
02/10/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was super helpful throughout the entire ordering process. He was able to guide me in the right direction for size, color, and even informed me about the overall lifespan of different styled mouse pads with specific color. I could not be happier with the order we received, and it's all thanks to Jason and his stellar support. Would highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lyle
01/31/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, turnaround, and quality product. The mousepads look awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MedSide H.
01/24/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company was very professional and timely. They remembered our order from the previous year and was able to produce us the same quality of work and additional pads that we needed later.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

B. C.
01/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm satisfied with mousepad, and will be using this company again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CS
01/24/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very quick and quality Service!!! Thank you for making ordering an easy transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel
01/24/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custommousepad.com is exceptional. They are fast, friendly, and the communication is stellar. I am so grateful to have them as a resource I can rely on for our marketing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ray S.
01/24/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate how they worked with us to get the design just right. We spotted an error after already approving the proof, but they were able to fix it before they got too far. All around very helpful. The only negative I can think of it the time zone difference. They are 3-4 hours behind east coast time, which makes communication a little delayed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
01/24/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were fantastic and worked with my client to make sure everything was correct. The client loved them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/23/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love working with everyone at Custom Mousepad! From start to finish, the team is there. So happy I found them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with. Quick response. Reasonably priced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fidan
01/09/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered mouse pads two times. I highly recommend them. The price is very affordable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Megan
01/09/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although the colors were a tad lighter than we planned, they came out well and I would use their services again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Ashley
01/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your prompt response and helping me to get my custom mouse pad calendars in time for me to send internally to my project teams. I am very happy with the product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

custommousepad.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S

Sharon
01/08/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the only site I found where I could order a small quantity of custom mouse pads. Interaction with the site was super easy. I made a mistake on my artwork so I reached out to customer service and Goldie was really great to work with. She got me hooked right up. We were thrilled with the finished product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dawn
01/08/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are amazing! Top quality mouse pads delivered quick and PERFECT three years in a row! We will be a lifetime customer. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►