custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 788 Ratings

5
738 (93.7%)
4
38 (4.8%)
3
6 (0.8%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(98)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

K

KM W.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the mouse pads late, but After speaking with Goldie and (paying shipping cost), she worked with me throughout the process to ensure that some of the products were received just in time for our event. I will order through them again! Thanks for amazing customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leslea
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from this vendor for years. I have always been pleased with the products and services. I highly recommend CustomMousePad.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ryan B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service, Jenn & Goldie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Darlene D.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 300 mousepads with our logo and was extremely satisfied with the product quality and the customer service I received. Unfortunately 50 of the 300 pads had water damage and spots; I contacted Goldie Powers; she requested I send in photos of the damaged ones. I did, and she immediately replaced them. We have received them and I am very satisfied with the items and with her. She was very courteous and professional; and took care of the problem. I will continue to order from Custom Mouse Pads in the future. Thank you, Darlene Donald, Donaco Medical Supply 678-401-2628"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leah
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always my ordering experience with Custom Mousepad went smoothly and quickly....Customer service goes beyond expectations... Goldie and Yolanda are always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls...Our customers love the lens cloths and coasters! Will be ordering again very soon! ((thankyou))"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim H.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process went very smoothly and everyone was very helpful. Our product was exactly what we ordered. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aaron B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like proofs upon upload rather than e-mailed to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MJ Z.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here's one of the things I love most about custommousepad.com-no sales pressure. Once a year, they send an email, mentioning that I ordered mousepads a year ago for the business where I work and asking if our company is in need of a re-order. That's it. Super low-key and helpful. As it turns out, we were in need of more mousepads this year (I work at a school, and the students create considerable wear and tear on the mousepads in our computer lab), and the mousepads arrived promptly and at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website could use a facelift, so I was uncertain. The initial decision was price-driven. I was pleasantly surprised after placing my order for 500 mousepads. Goldie provided exceptional customer service. Responsive, clear, informative, helpful. (What else do you need?) The art department made tasteful adjustments and we wound up with a great looking product. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca (.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my 2nd time working with Goldie. 1st time was in 2017 for our 2018 mousepad calendars. When I reach out to Goldie again for 2019, she remembered me and treated me like an old friend. I trust her 100% and she keeps me on task in the most gentle and polite way...I get distracted with other pressing hotel issues, but, I can count on Goldie to maintain communication. Your design team is fantastic and I am so pleased with the product. I will continue to use custommousepad.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom
4 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every step of the process went smoothly and customer service follow up was very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wyatt
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a rush order to fulfill some staff demands for giveaways at an upcoming conference, and you guys delivered ahead of schedule. This was my second order and all future ones will go to you first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped us with graphics, layout and choosing the right product. The pads arrived quickly and in perfect condition!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelly D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Active D.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Active D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

7.75"x9.25" Large Cloth Mouse Pad

View this product

Our Customers Love Them!!!

We Love Them and our customers do too!

G

GLORIA H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michele S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clay B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►