custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 874 Ratings

5
815 (93.2%)
4
47 (5.4%)
3
5 (0.6%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(171)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(213)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

L

Lisa W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marissa N.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service, communication, and overall product. We've ordered 1,000 custom fabric playmats from Custommousepad.com and the quality has outperformed all other companies we've worked with - and bonus - they're all American Made. Thank you Goldie & team for a great product & experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carrie
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but great things to say about the service from custom mouse pads. When going through the ordering process they even kept track of my timeline and helped me get everything on time. The product came out great and was very affordable! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Edge C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie always gives us exactly what we need. We always receive amazing customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LD
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I placed my order I was promptly contacted to inform me that the order was received. I was also asked to provide a better quality picture. I really appreciated that concern, so that my image would look better. Also, I realized that my order might not come in on time. But the representative was able to speed up the process and shipping (with additional costs.) I was so happy to receive a wonderful product within the time frame I needed. I will definitely order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had 2 orders. One order with 2 separate pieces, each with a custom design, which required a quick turnaround. Great response time from inquiry through fulfillment. Nothing slipped. The custom color, custom designed mouse pads were delivered on time and as expected. The second order required a 48 hour turnaround and the ask was for a custom color. They came up with a product with a color that was very close to what we asked for and we had 100 mouse pads delivered to use a day later. Would absolutely recommend Custom Mousepad.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Natural S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great mouse pads awesome customer service! Would highly recommend to others thank you :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rampage G.
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie was an absolute pleasure to work with. Shes made my last 3 orders effortless. When I need playmats for my games, I always go to you guys. Top quality people and products! Never change!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shari H.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie was wonderful to work with and did a great job assisting with the placement of the logo and map on the two mouse pads ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before purchasing our product, Custom MousePads sent us a free sample with our graphics on it! The product is VERY colorful (as we wanted). It took longer than expected to come out of production, but they notified me regarding the delay. Great communication and mousepads!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products, service and shipping... every time! I've ordered thousands of mousepads from CustomEverything, they have never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

StudioPenPen
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"speedy replies appreciated as well as the insanely fast shipping on samples and products. we were originally a little worried because of the distance from GA but could not be more pleased and will back for more designs soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ralph D.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service , good quality and awesome customer service...very happy with product and company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie was extremely helpful, patient, and provided excellent customer service! Proofs were provided quickly and I received my order within the timeline provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve R.
06/14/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie has truly provided me with exceptional customer service. We are a repeat customer and from the initial contact I made to the final proof and quote she has been super responsive, informative and sincere. A truly refreshing experience. Hang onto this one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

K
05/30/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped out with my print order after there was a printing error. They were able to fix it and send out a replacement just in time for my event. Quick reply time and they cared about my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brandon Z.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennie was the one who convinced us to purchase. She was completely professional and great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Brandon Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Playmats Most Popular 14x24x116

View this product

Good but Ehh...

The mats seem smaller than a normal playmat, however, it does the job and it was great for our branding.

R

Riley
05/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While building an online storefront I shopped around countless printing companies before stumbling on these guys. I was just expecting a just proof but was blown away by the above and beyond customer service. Very easy to understand and thorough! Very timely! Very professional! Great follow up! All around very happy-I visited for the product but stayed for the customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph D.
05/24/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price, great service.....great experience working with this company. My rep Goldie was very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adim-Jen
05/23/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie was easy to work with and answered all my concerns adequately. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►