custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,024 Ratings

5
966 (94.3%)
4
48 (4.7%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(362)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(308)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(78)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

T

TA
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goldie was awesome. Excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

OAK O.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is very easy to work with. The design team is great, the finished product is top notch and the customer service is exceptional!

Sherri G
OAK Orthopedics
Bradley, IL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bergie K.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been having them do my custom mousepad for my Golf Club every year. It started off simple....no design in the background....and each year we've done more & more and now we use custom pictures and different graphics and every year they do a great job and have NEVER missed a deadline. Never. They are so focused on hitting the deadline and I really appreciate them. I am so happy that I found them 10+ years ago and I use them every year and will continue to use them every year. They are awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clear C.
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a new supplier for our mousepads and came across Custom Mouse Pads. Everyone I have talked to are very nice and great customer service. Pricing was less then what I had previously paid and the transactions was very easy. I will spread the word and keep buying from this small business. Thanks so much for the best customer service.

Thanks again,
Kim
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jenni T.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have bought these calendar mousepads for the last few years and will continue to do so in the future. Our employees & customers love these pads. Customer services is friendly & helpful always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Margaret
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order, easier to re-order, fast service and excellent product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patti
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a smooth transaction from start to finish and I always receive my order when I am told I will. Goldie is excellent to work with and she always does what she says. Wonderful people to deal with and very happy with our purchase. Worked with Goldie the last several years and will definitely order every year with her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MKL
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service from ordering to delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

April
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We come back every year for our company mouse pads. Product and service are both satisfactory every time and Goldie P has been extremely professional and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amy
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was quick and easy. Customer service walked me through it! Product arrived on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►