custommousepad.com Reviews

About this Company

Custom Mouse Pads and Mats, it’s not just our name, it’s what we do! Real people, real service and high quality products made right here in the USA with pricing that is always transparent and competitive. In 2002 Custom Mouse Pads was started with a mouse pad and a dream to provide customers the same great experience we would want as a consumer. Many years and thousands of clients later we are proud to have built up a level of award-winning service and exceptional quality that you simply can’t find anywhere else and all with the amazing prices that our customers have come to expect. We are able to achieve exceptional print and product quality by keeping up-to-date with new technologies and innovations because our customers deserve the best. This is how we have become a trusted manufacturer and supplier year after year of branded mouse pads, counter mats, playmats, and mugs. 

Exceptional, that’s what we strive for. 

Exceptional Products- We are frequently updating our materials to use the best, from our heavy duty natural rubber backing to our latex free foam, from our silky smooth fabric surface to our premium plastic, we’ll work to get you the right product for the right job. We also listen to our customers for new product ideas and unique uses. Finally we are a manufacturer, not a distributor (as with most of our competitors) and we make all of our products right here in the USA with three USA locations to better serve you.

Exceptional Art, Print Quality and Image Rendering- We work continually to incorporate new technologies to ensure exceptional art rendition. For our dye sublimation printed items we run a proprietary color profile providing superior, permanent vibrant, rich printing time after time. With our plastic printing we track advances in back printing and tree-free printing. With our free graphics assistance and preflight print review you can rest assured we’re working to give you optimal printing results. Plus our experienced graphics team will alert you if we suspect any issues. We offer free digital proofs, no purchase necessary.

Exceptional Service and Exceptionally Knowledgeable Staff. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Our mission is simple to provide customers the same great experience we would want as a consumer. We’ve been right here producing promotional mouse pads, counter mats and playmats since 2002. After that many years our staff has developed a robust understanding to match you with the best product to meet your needs that you just can’t get elsewhere.

Exceptional Wholesale Pricing. Cost, we know it’s not the only metric but there is always a question of price. We deal exclusively with bulk orders which allows us to keep costs low. Many competitors offer single and low run pricing and options which translates to their pricing to be significantly higher. Why not get exceptional products, printing and service all at a fraction of the cost.

Filter

1,118 Verified Customer Reviews

1,118 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1057
(94.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(4.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Custom Mouse Pads and Mats, it’s not just our name, it’s what we do! Real people, real service and high quality products made right here in the USA with pricing that is always transparent and competitive. In 2002 Custom Mouse Pads was started with a mouse pad and a dream to provide customers the same great experience we would want as a consumer. Many years and thousands of clients later we are proud to have built up a level of award-winning service and exceptional quality that you simply can’t find anywhere else and all with the amazing prices that our customers have come to expect. We are able to achieve exceptional print and product quality by keeping up-to-date with new technologies and innovations because our customers deserve the best. This is how we have become a trusted manufacturer and supplier year after year of branded mouse pads, counter mats, playmats, and mugs. 

Exceptional, that’s what we strive for. 

Exceptional Products- We are frequently updating our materials to use the best, from our heavy duty natural rubber backing to our latex free foam, from our silky smooth fabric surface to our premium plastic, we’ll work to get you the right product for the right job. We also listen to our customers for new product ideas and unique uses. Finally we are a manufacturer, not a distributor (as with most of our competitors) and we make all of our products right here in the USA with three USA locations to better serve you.

Exceptional Art, Print Quality and Image Rendering- We work continually to incorporate new technologies to ensure exceptional art rendition. For our dye sublimation printed items we run a proprietary color profile providing superior, permanent vibrant, rich printing time after time. With our plastic printing we track advances in back printing and tree-free printing. With our free graphics assistance and preflight print review you can rest assured we’re working to give you optimal printing results. Plus our experienced graphics team will alert you if we suspect any issues. We offer free digital proofs, no purchase necessary.

Exceptional Service and Exceptionally Knowledgeable Staff. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Our mission is simple to provide customers the same great experience we would want as a consumer. We’ve been right here producing promotional mouse pads, counter mats and playmats since 2002. After that many years our staff has developed a robust understanding to match you with the best product to meet your needs that you just can’t get elsewhere.

Exceptional Wholesale Pricing. Cost, we know it’s not the only metric but there is always a question of price. We deal exclusively with bulk orders which allows us to keep costs low. Many competitors offer single and low run pricing and options which translates to their pricing to be significantly higher. Why not get exceptional products, printing and service all at a fraction of the cost.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas E.
3 weeks ago

Order process was good and easy.

Company Response

Thank you for your review and I'm glad to hear your order placement for our custom playmats was both good and easy! We look forward to assisting you with your order both now and in the future.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda
03/05/2024

Goldie and team are amazing! Great attention to detail and the finish products are top quality.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew G.
02/28/2024

Have ordered from this website a couple of times. Good product and customer service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven O.
02/09/2024

So far, so good. Once we receive the product I will let you know how they turn out.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/18/2024

Goldie and the entire Custom Mouse Pad team are great to work with and the products they produce are top-notch!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly
11/07/2023

Easy-to-use website. My orders always arrive on time and great quality!


A
ADC
10/11/2023

Very pleased!
Quality product, great communication and timely delivery!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi K.
10/11/2023

Great products and super easy to work with!!

Company Response

Thank you so much for your time in submitting a review. We appriciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!


K
Kimberly
05/23/2023

They are quick, nice and efficient but you would assume things can happen without going to a separate email to send logos and stuff. Everyone else has everything 100% electronic online.

Merchant Response

custommousepad.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Small Mouse Pad |Fabric | 6\"x8\"" 1/8\"""
Small Mouse Pad |Fabric | 6\"x8\"" 1/8\"""
Read more reviews about this product

05/23/2023

After a very short amount of time of using the mousepad the material is curling up on the edges. Poor quality.

Company Response

Thank you for letting us know about the product defect so we could correct the issue! We only offer high quality products and were very suprised with this issue as it is not one we've encountered previously. We have evaluated the material and appreciate your feedback so we could replace your order. We certainly want you to be happy with your order and service. It looks like your replacements have been delivered but please feel free to reach out should you need anything else. 

Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations with your next order. 

Thank you,


W
Wolf S.
05/23/2023 , CA

Good deal all around

Round Premium Mouse Pads |Plastic| 8\" Round 1/8\"" Rubber"
Round Premium Mouse Pads |Plastic| 8\" Round 1/8\"" Rubber"
Read more reviews about this product

05/23/2023

Excellent quality with early delivery

We are using the pads as a reminder for senior residents who need tech help.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sissy D.
05/15/2023

Great product -- this is our second time ordering.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your positive review Sissy! We appriciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you with order three.

Have a lovely rest of your day!

The Custom Mouse Pad Team


J
Jennifer S.
03/23/2023 , AK

This is our fifth year with Custom Mouse pads and we are so happy with their service and product. We consistently receive compliments on how beautiful their products are.


F
Fire S.
03/22/2023 , IL

Wonderful communication, received the proof quickly, and worked to ensure delivery on-time.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! We aim to provide an exceptional customer experience and I'm glad to hear we succeeded. We appriciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to help you again.

The Custom Mouse Pads Team

Large Fabric Mouse Pad |RUSH| 7.625"x9.25" 1/8"
Large Fabric Mouse Pad |RUSH| 7.625"x9.25" 1/8"
Read more reviews about this product

03/22/2023

Great Value + Amazing Customer Service!

A client needed custom mouse pads delivered in less than a week, just in time to have them on the desks of their new office when employees arrived for the first day in the new space. Everyone at Custom Mouse Pads was easy to work with and made the extra effort to ensure that the client received their product even though they were literally moving between two offices on delivery day! It has been two months and the pads still look brand new. I will keep them in mind for future projects with other clients.


M
Mark K.
03/22/2023 , CA

I come with some impossible deadlines each year.....and they keep meeting them! Now it's time for me to be better moving forward....but any way you slice it, Custom Mouse Pads keeps on making me happy! For over a decade now. So Great To Work With!!! (SGTWW)

Large Mouse Pads |Fabric|  7.75"x9.25" 3/16"
Large Mouse Pads |Fabric| 7.75"x9.25" 3/16"
Read more reviews about this product

03/22/2023

What a Great Company to work with! ALWAYS EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS!

I've been using Custom Mouse Pad for over a decade and they always exceed my expectations! EVERY TIME!

Company Response

Thanks Mark, we've loved working with you over the years and look forward to doing so again next year!


C
CBC T.
02/10/2023 , FL

Excellent product and excellent customer service!

Company Response

Thank you for such a kind review, we appreciate it and your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

The Custom Mouse Pads Team


C
Connor H.
02/07/2023 , TX

The finished product was fantastic, and the service with outstanding. They got my order done quicker than I asked for and on short notice. I always recommend you guys when people need custom playmats done! Thanks so much!

Company Response

Thank you for your business, your referrals, and your review Connor! We strive to make every customer experience exceptional and certainly want to make sure you get the very best custom playmats when you need them and in keeping with our high quality standards. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.

Thanks and have a lovely rest of your day!

Custom Mouse Pads


R
Rob
02/07/2023 , TX

Excellent quality and service. I highly recommend

Company Response

Thank you for your positive review of the service and customer experience you received from Custom Mouse Pads! We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.

The CustomMousePad.com Team


G
Gina
02/07/2023 , CA

Very easy to order and make custom mouse pads. They were able to match a company color that another big printing company couldn't match.

Company Response

That's great news, I'm so happy to hear that you are pleased with your recent order and that your customized mouse pads printed with the color as intended! Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback, it's always nice to hear and I will be sure to share your comments with the team with a special nod to graphics for that color match. Have a great rest of your day!

The CustomMousePad.com Team

 


Z
Zaba
02/07/2023 , MN

"I likes ya." - Assistant for Nostalgix TCG
"Best playmats I could find at the best price." - Hunter at Nostalgix TCG

Company Response

Awe, back at 'ya Hunter, we like you too! We strive for the best custom playmats at the best price with exceptional service, I'm so glad we're succeeding. We appreciate you taking the time to give a review and we look forward to working with you again. Have a fantastic rest of your day!

The CustomMousePad.com Team


R
Robyn K.
02/07/2023 , NY

Goldie Powers a customer care specialist was amazing to work with. She was patient and helpful. Our company loves the finished product. Highly recommend.

Company Response

That's great news, I'm so happy to hear that you are pleased with your recent order and service! Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback, it's always nice to hear and I'll be sure to let Goldie know. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you with future projects!

The CustomMousePad.com Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024