custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,042 Ratings

5
984 (94.4%)
4
48 (4.6%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(380)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(326)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

S

ShiroP
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall, a great experience and awesome service. Told me that my size ratios were off and send me proof. The products were high quality as well, Overall, really great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Everfilt
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience overall, quick to fix any issues and eager to provide awesome service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelsey
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from them three times now and every time the mousepads ship faster than I expected them to. They arrive early, and look great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GM-Focus L.
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In my line of work, Customer Service is everything. From pricing, to communication, to results. We all know problems happen. Sometimes it's an oversight. Sometimes it's human error. How we deal with those situations sets the bar and defines the kind of company we want to be. All I can say about this particular company. Thank you for being a mirror for my team on what makes great customer service. I wouldn't even consider using another company! Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, prices & quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bryce M.
03/20/2021 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CMP continues to be the best, most helpful, and most human company to go to when in need of quality mats in a hurry. It may be a niche need, but they are professionals that take their business seriously and I'm going to continue being a repeat customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
03/19/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service, reasonable prices, excellent quality product and fast shipping! A+++ all around!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Secure F.
03/18/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jason
03/17/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people and a great product. I look forward to ordering new mouse pads with our company logo and calendar each year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kerwin
03/17/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work and excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►