custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 834 Ratings

5
779 (93.4%)
4
44 (5.3%)
3
5 (0.6%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(174)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

C

Chaz M.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie was great help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chaz M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Best Value Fabric Mouse Pads 7625quotx925quot

View this product

Outstanding Service

The mouse pads turned out awesome! They arrived in perfect time for our event. I am going to definitely use this company again in the future!

C

cb
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mouse pads we received are exactly as expected. The colors are vibrant and they are good quality. Although it probably couldn't be avoided, I would say the only negative was that they had a bad odor when they arrived. That odor has since dissipated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to seeing final product! User friendly site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I order I never have a problem and everyone is so nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carl
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic CS! Worked thru some issues (on my end) w/ me. My sales rep seems very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emma H.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always an easy and enjoyable experience ordering from Custom Mousepad.com. Goldie is my favorite rep, she is knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions, and the shipping department is always helpful. Everyone on staff is easy to communicate and that is the greatest joy to me--some companies just never respond to email! The product is pretty and of good quality too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worked with CustomMousePad.com for several years now and they are always professional and easy to work with in customizing our design needs. Have always been very happy with the quality and construction of the mouse pads. They complete the job in a timely manner from start to finish, the product gets delivered to our campus in Colorado is great condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bcrenshaw
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and very easy to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

ChronicCreations
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, fast response and great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a joy to work with Yolanda. She was polite and helpful. The art department did a fantastic job with what I was asking for. I couldn't be happier with the entire process and the final product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and very attentive to what your needs or request are. Great product and team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

The B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The start to finish was amazing experiance "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gambit
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is always on top of things. They deliver a wonderful product in a very quick time. They are also really nice people to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brandon Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennie was the one who convinced us to purchase. She was completely professional and great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa B.
04/17/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication. The samples that were provided really helped us to make an educated decision on which products to order. The graphics are vibrant and the materials are great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Q

Quinn M.
04/17/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product. Delivered ahead of schedule. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Frank
04/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer. Great Experience. The team here is on point with delivery and follow ups."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark D.
04/17/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie is awesome to work with! I wish more companies were like you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. R.
04/17/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and excellent product. Goldie was an excellent resource for the few questions I had. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►