custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 994 Ratings

5
936 (94.2%)
4
48 (4.8%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(279)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(332)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

K

Kim C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goldie was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to my next project
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

West C.
08/20/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service helpful and very quick to respond. Product turned out great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Van
08/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the product is like regular Yugioh-Playmats. I really liked the printing quality. Overall it was a awesome gift for my turnament paricipants and they were all surprised and excited! Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K. E.
08/19/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the quality and service we have received purchasing bench mats. The quality is excellent and we have placed repeat orders with CMP. The mats have been a great marketing tool for us to get our logo and website displayed prominently on our dealer's counters. These mats represent an excellent value and ROI.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa R.
08/19/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennie was incredibly helpful with getting my order done. She made the experience wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nick M.
08/13/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Custommousepads.com. This is the only place we order our mousepads from. We have done multiple orders with them and they are top notch. Mouse pads are think and last long. Our clients love them. Highly recommend custommousepads.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol
08/13/2020 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cutommousepad helped "repair" the flaws in the PDF we ordered from a popular, online service. We were able to print sooner than later and received very nice mousepads at a very reasonable cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DEBBIE B.
08/13/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy to be able to provide our customers with a customized quality mouse pad! They are great for advertising, and our custom logo and colors are done with precision, quality, and care. I love the personal service I receive, and that the company is based in the USA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan L.
08/13/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Selective S.
08/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goldie was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was very fast with her responses and my questions. she was very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►