custommousepad.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 898 Ratings

5
841 (93.7%)
4
47 (5.2%)
3
5 (0.6%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(238)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custommousepad.com

A

Angus H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Stuff and good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dawn H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy, and Great Quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dawn H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medium Fabric Mouse Pads 75x8

View this product

Great!

Quick, Easy, And Great Quality.

K

Kayla H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to load good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I order from you, I receive great service and excellent quality items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for the samples you sent - they were super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Super fast delivery! Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew S.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish it was a great easy process. I asked for 1 sample to see if I liked the quality of the mouse pad and I received 4 different mouse pad samples, plus a microfiber cleaning cloth. Goldie was a wonderful customer care specialist and answered all of my questions quickly while helping me complete my order. The turn around time was quick. When we got the mouse pads, they were even better than we were expecting. I highly recommend Custom Mouse Pads/Custom Everything, Inc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tolgard G.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff worked with us to get our image formatted and sent out a sample for us to review. Was a great experience to get our custom store playmats printed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josh H.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both Yolando and Goldie were extremely helpful throughout the process. We are highly satisfied with our product. Thank to all who had a hand in helping complete our order!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randover G.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. We're always satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Vytalise, O.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looks awesome. The printing is great and the pad looks better than expected. Customer service and designers were very helpful. Appreciate Goldie's help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Love our replacement mouse pads. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Microanalysis S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was easy, including checking of proofs before printing. The product arrived on time and was a good value for the money. I will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fowler D.
4 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to navigate the web site. They quickly responded with a proof for my approval. They also sent me several suggested changes from the graphic design department. With their suggestions and a few additions that was added we were able to come up with the perfect layout for our order. They sent me back the final proof to sign off on and it was amazing. I have never worked with a company like this before. They went above and beyond. When the order arrived it exceeded our expectations. We will be working with Custom MousePad in the future. Great job to everyone on your team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. D.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for mouse pads for marketing giveaways. After searching a few websites, I came across CustomMousePad.com and saw your pricing and fee for design and saw that it was better then any I've seen before. What's more is the easy in which I was able to upload my art work and how beautiful it came out. Delivery was sooner then expected. The pads came out terrific. Everyone I gave one to loved it. I will be reordering again and again. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shelley W.
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie is a true pleasure to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Malagru
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service and I got exactly what I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Corey A.
4 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goldie is always excellent!!!! Been ordering for a number of years and she is always a pleasure to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy C.
4 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, high quality, good price and exactly what I wanted. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CJ
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality was great. They looked really good however I didn't realize how paper line they would be. My customer service person was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more custommousepad.com Reviews

Visit custommousepad.com ►