customlogocases.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
50 (84.7%)
4
9 (15.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
50 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customlogocases.com

About Us

CustomLogoCases was born to provide custom cases, covers, skins and accessories for mobile, tablet and computing devices. WIth a large range, fantastic prices, free worldwide shipping, free artwork and much more, CustomLogoCases is the one stop for your next custom cases.

CustomLogoCases Specializes in the following;

Custom iPad Cases
Printed iPad Cases
Logo iPad Cases
Promotinoal iPad Cases
Branded iPad Cases
Wholesale iPad Cases
Bulk iPad Cases

And much more.

J

JH
05/22/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They gave us what the needed and it looked good and generated positive feedback. They worked together with us to ensure we got what we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L
05/15/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was very quick, easy and smooth throughout the whole experience. I needed a rush on my order, and they were happy to deliver. Product is good quality, would certainly use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenna
02/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful with emailing back and forth over sizing. We have chunky laptops and CustomLogoCases provided samples, pictures of accurate measures and more to ease my mind and ease the process. 100% would recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barri
01/03/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out to CustomCases on 12/10/18 to inquire about custom iPhone7 cases with my organization's logo (well-recognized animal welfare). I reached out to them randomly and was very pleased to get a response very quickly as we wanted to finalize this order (400 cases), pay for and receive by end of 2018. I received an email shortly after from Richard and we jumped right into action. I looped in my organization's Member Communications' director as they have to approve anything logo related. Richard sent pictures of the phone case (we chose black matte) with different placement options for the logo on the back. Once we made our selection, he emailed me the invoice, which was very reasonable per unit, I paid it right away, and production begun. He sent me tracking information and we received the items at my office on Thursday, 12/27/18. We are very, very pleased with the way the cell phone cases turned out. Our logo looks great and the cases are a very nice quality. The idea of custom cases was my supervisors (a top executive) and she was very happy how they turned out and with the quick turnaround time. I highly recommend CustomLogocases for any of your business needs. Should we need any future cases, I will definitely reach out to them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Northbound E.
12/10/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard was great! Would definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Northside H.
11/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly and so efficient. Very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katari
11/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Richard was fantastic. He was incredibly helpful and all in all professional. We had a tight turnaround time and last minute order changes and he took it all in stride and got us our cases in time. Very much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
K

KPMG I.
09/25/2018 , Dublin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Fantastic service, I can't rate them all highly enough. We were under immense pressure to provide last minute gifts for an event and the Custom Logo Cases team lead by Richard came through for us when all else failed. Unbelievable patience, top quality customer service, they went above and beyond the call of duty to deliver in time for our event and the product was a hit with all our guests.
5* service, quality of product and staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

hfox
08/08/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard has been a brilliant help from start to finish, turning our order round on very tight timelines and delivering a great quality product. We're already planning our next order and look forward to working with Custom Logo Cases again soon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick U.
02/16/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard was extremely helpful every step of the ordering process. I am not good at the design templates online(even though customlogocases has a great design tool) so I sent over all of my design concepts to him and requested demo cases. Everything from the designs to the cases themselves were perfect and exactly how I envisioned them to look. At such a low cost per case, I wasn't expecting this high level of service. CustomlogoCases definitely has the right formula in this industry and I will no doubt continue to use them as my business grows.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich
01/17/2018 , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Another great experience with customlogocases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adina H.
11/28/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Custom Logo Cases is a great experience. I am a photographer and I had Custom Logo create IPad covers with my images. The sales rep and the design team listened to me and created product that I am proud to offer my customers. Every detail and comment was met with immediate response. The quality of the product ama the quality of the images is the best I have seen from any vendor. I highly recommend Custom Logo Cases! Thanks especially to Richard who handled my account!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nakita
11/17/2017 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working to a really tight deadline, I got in touch with Customlogocases about some printed phone cases. Richard was very helpful and went out of his way to do test prints for us and deliver all products before deadline!

Thanks so much,
Nakita
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh
11/13/2017 , Leicestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb from start to finish. Guided me along from initial contact to final delivery. Quality and price absolutely excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gems A.
09/07/2017 , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick service and excellent products received.
Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg
08/24/2017 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication and samples were very prompt, and the cases were manufactured and delivered extremely quickly. The quality of the cases, as ever, was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yvonne
05/08/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

turn around time was awesome.
Quality was amazing.
Product was great teacher appreciation gifts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PH
05/03/2017 , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and offered good advice when needed. Very happy with the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich
04/27/2017 , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once again a large order delivered on time and great product, many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miranda
03/02/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product! Great quality and I receive them in no time! Best bang for your buck. I will be purchasing from here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customlogocases.com Reviews

Visit customlogocases.com ►