customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

30,587 Verified Customer Reviews

30,587 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4686
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
990
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
975
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea K.
2 weeks ago

Online chat was SO helpful!! THANK YOU


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William U.
2 weeks ago

pretty good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy H.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to order and select different options.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
3 weeks ago

very good so far


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam E.
3 weeks ago

easy to use website


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken C.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bukola W.
3 weeks ago

It was straight forward and the Chat agent was very helpful


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl E.
3 weeks ago

Easy to place the order.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie S.
3 weeks ago

So easy to place orders and quality is always exactly what we hope for. Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared W.
3 weeks ago

Very quick and easy to order. Also love the stealth shipping options.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad E.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use and good pricings


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Letoria W.
3 weeks ago

Quick and Easy design process


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara-Anne
3 weeks ago , MA

Fast Service

Customer Service
5/5

3 weeks ago

Great product for our Veteran event!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BrightPath K.
3 weeks ago , AB

Our product is great, we did have to follow up sometimes but we're happy overall


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer josette O.
3 weeks ago , NM

Great product!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina
3 weeks ago , Arizona

LOVE this site and your products!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
3 weeks ago

I wanted to see a preview of my order before purchasing


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Komal P.
3 weeks ago

I have oredered from Custom Lanyards in the past. Final product and quality is really great.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
3 weeks ago

Mark was amazing. I know nothing about lanyards/connections and plastic ID holders. He emailed me and spoke to me 3x to make sure I had the right item and understood the process. Highly recommend.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy S.
3 weeks ago

So far so good! Cannot wait to receive product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022