customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

32,815 Verified Customer Reviews

32,815 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4947
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1093
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1072
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
26K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa J.
1 week ago

40 bucks to guarantee your product is not a good sign for future orders from us.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron K.
1 week ago

We have worked with Custom Lanyard a few times and have been pleased with their product and customer service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca J.
1 week ago

Fast easy to order at reasonable price with speedy delivery.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abby
1 week ago

Really easy to use and straight forward pricing vs other sites. I do with you could just approve design in the website, but hopefully that goes smoothly via email.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy G.
1 week ago

Easy to design our own custom item.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah K.
1 week ago

It was really easy to navigate and design my lanyard


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracie S.
1 week ago

Yay


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat F.
1 week ago

Easy to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy H.
1 week ago

Great service and communication. I had made an error on my submission and customer service contacted me with specifics and I was able to send my correction before receiving a final proof.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MS
1 week ago , CO

They were awesome to work with on design - had a problem with the file I submitted and needed to create a vector file (I had NO idea what I was doing). The team was super patient and helpful until I got the image correct. Once approved, I received the order super fast - the coozies turned out awesome!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy R.
1 week ago

Always delivered on time


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather P.
1 week ago

Cannot wait to order more from Custom Lanyard.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tricia
1 week ago

Great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan W.
1 week ago

easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kylee W.
1 week ago

Quick & Easy so far


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher L.
1 week ago , PA

We had a few with poor sticking at the white border.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joachim W.
1 week ago

Thanks for all the Help


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott N.
1 week ago

Easy to order, have ordered with Custom Lanyard before and they never disappoint!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharron M.
1 week ago

Great customer service when I had problems with ordering
I have used this company any time I want a quality product produced.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keisha W.
1 week ago

Awesome customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024