customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

30,598 Verified Customer Reviews

30,598 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4686
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
990
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
976
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHELLI K.
05/05/2015

i was very pleased with the experience. Easy and quick
Thank you, Shelli

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony Saraceni
05/05/2015 , WY

This is our second order. You by far have the best prices that I could find.
Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shauna K.
05/04/2015

Great and easy...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan S.
05/04/2015

nice customization

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn Baker
05/04/2015

Liked how you could see the sample at the bottom. Simple, quick and easy.
Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele S.
05/04/2015

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noreen R.
05/04/2015

Hope the product is as good as the site! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
05/04/2015

Would have liked to seen the final image of lanyard with the uploaded logo.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney J.
05/03/2015

Very efficient and quick. Nice to preview and price is fair.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen Hogan
05/02/2015

easy to order. Prices were pretty good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shellie M.
05/01/2015

My order was not complete and some of the lobster claws were broken.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne Horncastle
05/01/2015

Simple and love the visual as I made my choices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah S.
05/01/2015

Site is user friendly

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney M.
05/01/2015

great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene P.
05/01/2015

Web site timed out and I had to place my order a second time

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracie T.
05/01/2015

Shopping was easy... I can't recommend you to anyone until I receive the product....

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie K.
05/01/2015

Customer Service was responsive.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
05/01/2015

Very easy to make choices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan F.
05/01/2015

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
05/01/2015

I really liked being able to see the product as I selected font types and colors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022