customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

30,578 Verified Customer Reviews

30,578 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4685
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
989
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
975
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah G.
1 day ago

Love the option to see the lanyards design on the sidebar! I only wish you could see it when you add the logo to make purchasing quicker. I also needed to send mockups to client so only could send the ones I custom made and now will have to wait for the logo to arrive to our email.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Arrived sooner than expected! Decent quality for a simple can koozie. Artwork was perfect. Strong chemical smell when first opened, maybe the fresh ink? After airing for a several days and a couple applications of some febreze type fabric freshener spray the smell was gone.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelvin B.
2 days ago

So far so good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sand S.
4 days ago

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JC
4 days ago , OK

Design process was easy to use. The koozies were just like the design and appear to be well made.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam T.
3 days ago , Missouri

The koozies turned out great!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney P.
5 days ago

fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
5 days ago

Easy to purchase . . . hopefully the shipping will be correct.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve L.
5 days ago , IL

Great service. Very fast


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily L.
6 days ago

na


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian V.
6 days ago

I'm a return customer!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
1 week ago , Virginia

Excellent. They were exceptionally responsive to any questions I had.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer keith R.
1 week ago

FIRST TIME FOR ME ,WENT WELL


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ondre P.
1 week ago

looking forward to getting my bags


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara W.
1 week ago , CT

The best service and Great item :)

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chaelynne W.
1 week ago

Easy to use ! And got a discount during checkout !!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
1 week ago

Easy to use!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk V.
1 week ago , WA

I found the selection process to be simple and straight forward so far. :)

1 week ago

They looked great and were of high quality. In fact, not only were they perfect for our conference, because they were breakaway, they will be used on a daily basis by many of the teachers in their classrooms and shops! Win!

I was thrilled at how easy it was to customize my order, preview it, approve it, and then quickly receive it. I've bookmarked them for future orders! Thank You!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen K.
1 week ago , PA

Easy ordering. Fast turnaround

1 week ago

Great find!

Lanyards came exactly as I expected. Good quality.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skyy H.
1 week ago

Cheap


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022