customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Billy H - 04/26/2022

Everything about the process was great. Easy pre-production and production time was as advertised. Will definitely use them again!

Billy H

04/26/2022 - MO

Amazing experience that was great from start to finish. The pre-production process was smooth and the order was delivered as expected and on time. Great job!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Nicole L - 04/26/2022

AWESOME LAYNARDS!!

Great price and fast shipping! I thought it was going to take a lot longer to arrive and you got them to us just in time and within the number of shipping days you had estimated and they look great!! Thank you!!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Madison R - 04/25/2022

Exceeded my Expectations

We ordered 400 lanyards for an event we were hosting. They turned out AMAZING! The quality was unmatched and the design/approval process was simple. Their communication is impeccable. I will HIGHLY recommend Custom Lanyard to anyone.

Madison R

04/25/2022 - AL

The experience was amazing. From the design to the approval process. Everything was made super simple for me. Their turnaround time was lightning fast and the pricing was unmatched. Their quality exceeded my expectations. Our lanyards were a HIT at our event. Everyone loved them so much!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Kalen G - 04/25/2022

Fantastic product and my friends love these. Excellent quality. Will order from them again.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Tammy G - 04/23/2022

The kids just love them. The quality is good.

Tammy G

04/23/2022 - WI

This is my first time being on and it was easy. Customer service was calling weekly if we were going to order. I was waiting for final approval from the school board.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022