customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

charli D - 03/18/2022

Be persistent with the artwork, they do it right.

After several times going back n forth to make sure the art would look good, we went to print, and they are LOVELY! So happy.

charli D

03/18/2022

I"m confused, not sure what's going on and if my art made it.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Rick - 03/18/2022

My go to for lanyards!!!

I get all of my lanyards from customlanyard.net. Good quality, great customer service, and fast shipping. Definitely recommend.

Rick

03/18/2022 - CA

This is my go to company for my lanyards. Great quality and fast turn times.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Vanessa - 03/18/2022

Great quality and good price. Everyone loved it

Vanessa

03/18/2022 - FL

good price, great quality and fast shipping


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 03/17/2022

Very high quality materials! Would recommend.

Stephen G

03/17/2022 - PA

Good ordering process, customer support, and high quality lanyards.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Clinton P - 03/17/2022

bit costly for the product received

Clinton P

03/17/2022 - IL

a bit above average. cost is a bit high.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022