customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Santiago Z - 08/29/2022

Products were great....good quality...great price....quick delivery.

Santiago Z

08/29/2022 - TX


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Venus P - 08/26/2022

super quick and great quality!

Venus P

08/26/2022 - IN

you are so quick! I love it!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Morris - 08/23/2022

We love these lanyards for our volunteers and staff!

Morris

08/23/2022 - MT

We had a printing issue and it was quickly resolved!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Melissa - 08/23/2022

Great product!

The lanyards looked so professionally well-done for our church's VBS this year! We loved how they turned out!

Melissa

08/23/2022 - Alabama

We loved the lanyards we received and look forward to ordering more next year!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Andrea B - 08/22/2022

The lanyards were delivered just as I had designed them. The price and quality of the lanyards are great!

Andrea B

08/22/2022 - WI

It was very easy to choose the components needed to put my lanyard order together and to go back and modify until I had just what I wanted.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Helena R - 08/22/2022

They were thick enough for our logo to be read easily.

Helena R

08/22/2022

The shipment was delivered fast. We had no issues and are happy how they turned out.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Maggie - 08/22/2022

Love our lanyards!

We love the way these turned out. The only criticism is that the little hook at the bottom isn't very well made and my id card falls off sometimes. Would definitely purchase again!

Maggie

08/22/2022 - CA

It was great!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Donna F - 08/19/2022

I love the Lanyards I ordered. The color and quality of the lanyard were awesome. I presented them as gifts for friends, and they loved them.

Donna F

08/19/2022 - MI

My overall experience was wonderful. From the customizing to the ordering process. I definitely would order them again.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Kimberly H - 08/18/2022

Great product, quick turn around time


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

REBECCA M - 08/16/2022

Nice quality and speedy delivery

REBECCA M

08/16/2022 - MI

Speedy delivery


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

TWH - 08/16/2022

Very happy with these

It was great!

TWH

08/16/2022

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Cecilia G - 08/15/2022

I ordered custom lanyards for my whole office and they look great!

Cecilia G

08/15/2022 - NV

Easy to use website, good deal and I got exactly what I ordered


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

KELA M - 08/15/2022

They are great quality for the price!!

KELA M

08/15/2022 - MT

The lanyards and bracelets are just what we needed! Great quality for a great price!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 08/14/2022

Beautiful Product

Product was perfect and delivered as projected

Christopher P

08/14/2022 - NY

Ordering is easy profuct was perfect


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Edvina O - 08/13/2022

Thank you

Edvina O

08/13/2022

As always they offer excellent service.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Dagan D - 08/08/2022

Unfortunately, half did not arrive - but was promptly refunded the equivalent for that half. It worked out. And everyone loved the quality of the lanyards. Looking forward to it becoming an annual event, and purchasing earlier for awesome lanyards.

Dagan D

08/08/2022 - FL

Did not receive half of total number - partly because of confusion over 1st order vs. order revision...and partly because of shipping from foreign country. But customer service was very helpful and courteous and promptly refunded for the missing half - and it all worked out well. Quality of lanyards and custom lettering was great, and everyone enjoyed wearing and keeping. Looking forward to next year!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Kevin E - 08/05/2022

Very nice final product. These will be the official lanyards of the Ferndale Concours on Main.

Kevin E

08/05/2022 - CA

Took bit of back and forth to have then use art I sent them and not add an exclamation point (!).


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Laura - 08/03/2022

Perfect!

My customer loved then! Will be ordering again and again!

Laura

08/03/2022 - CA

from start to finish the process was easy and seamless. I appreciate all the help from customer service.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Janet F - 08/02/2022

Great price and fast production time for customization. Great quality


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Paula C - 08/02/2022

The price was right, the product is excellent!! This was my second purchase. I’ve been very pleased with both purchases!

Paula C

08/02/2022 - VA

It was great..... from design to execution!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022