customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Maegan S - 10/16/2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE OUR LANYARDS!!

Ordered customized lanyards for our private school and we love them!!!

Maegan S

10/16/2022

Very very easy process.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Parry C - 10/16/2022

Funktafest 6 Funky Credentials

I loved our lanyards and festival Artist passes. Our musicians and other artists really enjoyed receiving these credentials.

Parry C

10/16/2022 - WV

Great experience


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Matthew J - 10/13/2022

Our custom lanyards came out great. High quality, great price and accomplished exactly what we were hoping. Will be ordering again soon!

Matthew J

10/13/2022 - NJ

We had used you guys in the past, and they came out great. We were excited to do a new design and they were high quality. I did need some guidance on submitting the design, but we were able to do so and it worked great. Thanks for your help.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Michele W - 10/12/2022

Quick, inexpensive, and good quality. Just what we ordered!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Sarah F - 10/12/2022

Delivered as promised

Exactly like I ordered, thank you! The graphic came out wonderful

Sarah F

10/12/2022

Great!


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Victoria K - 10/11/2022

I love the color and how they brought my vision to light. They are very nice

Victoria K

10/11/2022

na


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Marissa F - 10/07/2022

Beautifully embroidered, professional. well-priced

Marissa F

10/07/2022 - WA

No issues which is my favorite way to shop!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Aaron L - 10/07/2022

Students loved them and they were great for the price!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

St. P - 10/07/2022

satisfied customer

Our school logo looks great. The colors are nice. we placed a second order for our room parents and volunteers.

St. P

10/07/2022 - TX

Ordering process was simple and user friendly. got our lanyards sooner than expected.


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Debbie - 10/06/2022

Just what I was looking for...

The colors are more vibrant than I expected...very pleased with my purchase!

Debbie

10/06/2022 - CALIFORNIA

Great product very colorful.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Janice L - 10/06/2022

Nice product for the price point.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Alan H - 10/04/2022

Exactly what I needed, great response and on time delivery!

Alan H

10/04/2022 - CO

Great


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Jasmine S - 10/04/2022

Last Sail before the Veil lanyard

These lanyard went great on our girls trip cruise!

Jasmine S

10/04/2022 - FL

great


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/04/2022

Great product. Quick turnaround time.

Gina

10/04/2022 - IL

Quick delivery!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Junior E - 10/01/2022

I’ll buy again

Great value and great price

Junior E

10/01/2022

Great quality


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Karen Z - 10/01/2022

The lanyards came out fantastic. Sold out in a week. Will be ordering more!

Karen Z

10/01/2022 - OH

Easy from start to finish.


School Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

G H - 10/01/2022

Great quality & arrived on time! I’ll be ordering again!


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

A D - 09/29/2022

LOVE IT

Exactly what I wanted, EXACTLY how I designed it!

A D

09/29/2022 - OH

More than satisfied


Custom Lanyard Imprinted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Imprinted
See more product reviews

Ann L - 09/27/2022

well made

well made and delivered on time

Ann L

09/27/2022 - PA

good experience


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Joshua C - 09/27/2022

The landyards were great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023