customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Reunion C - 02/28/2018

I was pleased with the product except for the clip. It was hard to make it fit the name tags, which is why we ordered them. I think it was the wrong clip and I don't know if it was clear which one would be on the product I ordered. Nevertheless, we made it work and everything worked out in the end. I would recommend it to others and I would order again.

Reunion C

02/28/2018

Overall, my experience was satisfactory.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 02/28/2018

perfect for college clubs

my club loves them!

Jennifer P

02/28/2018

super easy and shipping is fast


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Mark K - 02/28/2018

Highest quality lanyards at a great price.

I'm a repeat shopper. These lanyards are of high quality and excellent pricing. Sales support our student scholarship fund. great product.

Mark K

02/28/2018 - FL

Fast turnaround with accurate orders every time.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

Cindy B - 02/28/2018

Love my personalized lanyards.

Great products and I received great service.

Cindy B

02/28/2018 - GA

I had a positive experience with this company. They provided great customer service and we got the lanyards in plenty of time.


Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

damien G - 02/28/2018

Silky smooth and super strong! If tied correctly it is very hard to escape!

damien G

02/28/2018 - NY

huge lack of communication but end product was very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022