customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Personalized Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Lanyards
See more product reviews

FD - 03/08/2018

Very impressed with the quality, price and speed in which I received my order!

FD

03/08/2018 - IL

Super easy, quick and very happy with this purchase. Will definitely be back!


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Tiff D - 03/07/2018

Satisfied Second-time buyer...

Very prompt in responding to requests and making modifications to proofs. It is exactly how I wanted it.

Tiff D

03/07/2018 - UT

Very happy with order a year ago. Looking forward to this year's order. Received lanyards yesterday (a few weeks after initial order). The color is perfect (which is hard to know considering computer screens vary). The images and print are exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with the quality and the price.


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

ms24824 - 03/06/2018

great stuff

oh my gosh these were super cute. we ordered them for our facility safety team and i was so impressed by the color, printing and quality! awesome deal.

ms24824

03/06/2018 - HI

i really liked the quick shipping and fast service.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

GLBC - 03/06/2018

Great product! Great price!

TThey were perfect!

GLBC

03/06/2018 - NC

Easy ordering and quick turn around.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Wayne K - 03/05/2018

Came out nice very satisfied

Wayne K

03/05/2018

Thank


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022