customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Angel S - 03/23/2018

I love my lanyards they came just the way I wanted them. Thanks and I will be ordering more


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Finance D - 03/22/2018

Very well made and attractive! Impressed by the quick turn-around time!

Finance D

03/22/2018

The online process was very easy. One suggestion is to confirm at the end that I will be seeing my artwork prior before this is produced at time of payment. Thanks.


Dual Color Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Color Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Bruce B - 03/22/2018

Great product! Great company!

They look great and got here quickly. We have used this company for a number of years and have been very pleased!

Bruce B

03/22/2018 - TX

The whole process was easy and quick. We have used this company for a number of years and have been very pleased!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Blake B - 03/22/2018

Product was great and was completed very quickly.


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Abby S - 03/22/2018

They look great and feel great! Thanks for the upgrade!!

Abby S

03/22/2018 - MN

Easy to use and fun to create! Thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022