customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Junior E - 10/01/2022

I’ll buy again

Great value and great price

Junior E

10/01/2022

Great quality


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

G H - 10/01/2022

Great quality & arrived on time! I’ll be ordering again!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Karen Z - 10/01/2022

The lanyards came out fantastic. Sold out in a week. Will be ordering more!

Karen Z

10/01/2022 - OH

Easy from start to finish.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

A D - 09/29/2022

LOVE IT

Exactly what I wanted, EXACTLY how I designed it!

A D

09/29/2022 - OH

More than satisfied


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Ann L - 09/27/2022

well made

well made and delivered on time

Ann L

09/27/2022 - PA

good experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Jeanette N - 09/27/2022

My Brother and I both celebrated our 50th Birthdays together on a cruise! We gave these out in our gift bags to everyone and they loved it! They were needed and everyone used them!


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Sabrina S - 09/27/2022

Great price! Great value!

Sabrina S

09/27/2022 - PA

Quick, easy, collaborative


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Carol C - 09/27/2022

Very happy with our order

Carol C

09/27/2022

ok


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Marketa W - 09/27/2022

Recommend!.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Christine M - 09/27/2022

I was pleased

Christine M

09/27/2022 - IL

Your staff is very helpful and that is very much appreciated


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Don K - 09/23/2022

Ordered and received on time.

Don K

09/23/2022 - SD

Service person found my previous order and we oroceeded on another order.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Aaron P - 09/22/2022

Awesome quality and price, shipped surprisingly fast!

Aaron P

09/22/2022 - VT

Overall awesome


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 09/22/2022

Great quality

Anthony F

09/22/2022 - Ca

N/A


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

DL - 09/20/2022

color off...

The only problem is the color. Selecting it online is hard. I thought I was getting a darker blue and it ended up being brighter more aqua blue. Three others reviewed the order prior to placing and they too were surprised when they came in that the color was so off.

DL

09/20/2022 - ct

Super easy to use! We have ordered in the past and the quality of the products are very nice!!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

Andrea - 09/20/2022

we like the quality!

Andrea

09/20/2022 - IL

Quick turnaround on our orders, and good quality!


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

JB - 09/19/2022

Loved our lanyards and will order again!

Loved our lanyards and will order again!

JB

09/19/2022 - New York

Loved our lanyards and will order again!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jeffrey G - 09/19/2022

They turned out amazing and the quick turn around was awesome.

Jeffrey G

09/19/2022 - MD

it was a very easy process and everything went very smoothly and arrived perfectly for our conference.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Haley - 09/19/2022

Quick shipping and they looked just like I thought they would

Haley

09/19/2022 - FL

Great experience


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Aurora O - 09/19/2022

Great lanyards at a good price!

Great value, good size and print. Fits well and the clip holds an ID well.

Aurora O

09/19/2022 - TX

Easy, fast service. Checkout is easy and I feel an overall good value for the price.


SchLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SchLanyards
See more product reviews

John B - 09/15/2022

Good value and quality product

Matched what I ordered, good quality and good turnaround time.

John B

09/15/2022 - OH

No complaints!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022